Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
Kontaktadresse:

Volker Reichel
Neuensorger Str. 25
96279, Weidhausen

Mobil: 0171 8505861
Telefon: 09562 502423
Mail: reichelvolker@t-online.de
Mail: daniel@recknagel-weidhausen.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Reichel, Volker
Neuensorger Str. 25 96279 Weidhaausen
reichelvolker@t-online.de
09562502423
01718505861

Jugendleiter

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Hallenkoordinator

Reichel, Volker
Neuensorger Str. 25 96279 Weidhaausen
reichelvolker@t-online.de
09562502423
01718505861

Kinderhandballbeauftragter

Bauer, Andreas
Trübenbacher Str. 4 96279 Weidhausen
an.ba@gmx.de
016094435360
Schnack, Sophie
Martin-Luther-Str. 7 96242 Sonnefeld
sophiefaber@web.de
01608485505

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Bauer, Andreas
Trübenbacher Str. 4 96279 Weidhausen
an.ba@gmx.de
016094435360
Büschel, Markus
Schulstr. 1 96237 Ebersdorf
Markus.Carolin@online.de
095625018955
015140749814
Büttner, Christian
Büttner, Florian
Trübenbacher Str. 18 96279 Weidhausen
FlorianBuettner@gmx.net
015784991907
Knauer, Heiko
Tulpenweg 5 96279 Weidhausen
dieknauers@t-online.de
0172/6670706
Kübrich, Stefan
Lobenstein, Jens
Sonneberger Str.7 96237 Ebersdorf
jens.lobenstein@freenet.de
01707930082
Masching, Tobias
Schützenstraße 28 96242 Sonnefeld
t.masching@gmx.de
0151/58828103
Reichel, Volker
Neuensorger Str. 25 96279 Weidhaausen
reichelvolker@t-online.de
09562502423
01718505861
Steinberger, Frank
Prächtinger Str. 20 96250 Ebensfeld
frank.steinberger@freenet.de
09573 222050
0170 2713020
0951 96555-183
Werner, Catrin
Wilhelmstr. 51 96237 Ebersdorf
cc.werner@web.de
01754124962
Zapf, Joachim
Neuensorger Straße 22 96279 Weidhausen
jozapf1@web.de
¤9562/579227

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Kristek, Maximilian
Mühlgasse 9 96279 Weidhausen
maxi.kristek@web.de
09562/5168
Scherzer, Michael
Am Molkenrasen 8 96482 Ahorn
hamf.scherzer@gmx.de
09561200674
017620282640
Stetter, Klaus
Am Weinberg 7 96242 Sonnefeld
k.stetter@outlook.de
09266991520


Top