Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
Kontaktadresse:

Georg Herzog
Heidestr. 23 c
86343, Königsbrunn

Mobil: 0176-55635366
Mail: bhck09@web.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Herzog, Georg
Heidestraße 23 c 86343 Königsbrunn
bhck09@web.de
0176-55635366

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Jugendleiter

Grobe, Matthias
86343 Königsbrunn
chrismacegrobe@web.de
016098026943
Kraus, Marion

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Pribil, Klaus
86343 Koenigsbrunn
klauspribil@gmx.de
015159473393

Hallenkoordinator

Hiermeier, Michael
Halsbacher Str.1 86529 Schrobenhausen
michaelhiermeier@icloud.com
08252/9154700
0175/6304658

Schatzmeister/Kassenwart

Poedtke, Sylvia
Mindelheimer Str. 12 86343 Königsbrunn
poedtke@kabelmail.de
08231 9258092
0157 88759218

Pressewart, Webmaster

Herzog, Philipp
Heidestraße 23 c 86343 Königsbrunn
herzogphilipp@gmx.de
08231/958140
017622887847

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Akca, Serife
Hohlweg 6 86441 Zusmarshausen
Cherry-1986@hotmail.de
0821/5434432
Blach, Enrico
Böhm, Patrick
St.-Ulrich-Straße 29 1/2 86343 Königsbrunn
patrickboehm1992@web.de
08231/984033
08231984033
Dornmair, Luis
Füssener Str. 60 86343 Königsbrunn
luis.dornmair@gmail.com
08231/88359
0157/56246365
Gerum, Hannelore
Gerum, Günter
Donauwörther Str. 30 a 86343 Königsbrunn
gerum@gmx.net
08231/2698
Grobe, Alexander
86152 Augsburg
alexgrobe@web.de
0160 80 70 518
Grobe, Matthias
86343 Königsbrunn
chrismacegrobe@web.de
016098026943
Herzog, Philipp
Heidestraße 23 c 86343 Königsbrunn
herzogphilipp@gmx.de
08231/958140
017622887847
Hiermeier, Michael
Halsbacher Str.1 86529 Schrobenhausen
michaelhiermeier@icloud.com
08252/9154700
0175/6304658
Huber, Thomas
Rosenstr. 24 c 86343 Königsbrunn
huber.thomas99@googlemail.com
+49 15771716087
+49 15771716087
Just, Peter
Prinz-Karl-Weg 3A 86159 Augsburg
jupe.handball@go4more.de
08215431251
0171/5609966
Kraus, Marion
Kreil, Bianca
Am Gerstenacker 27 86156 Augsburg
b.kreil@aol.de
01701846857
Leißling, Alexander
Müller, Michael
Poedtke, Lisa
Mindelheimer Str. 12 86343 Königsbrunn
lisa.poedtke@gmail.com
0157/88759219
Pribil, Klaus
86343 Koenigsbrunn
klauspribil@gmx.de
015159473393
Pyrkosch, Manolito
Pappelstraße 30 86343 Königsbrunn
bermann-pyrkosch@kabelmail.de
manolito.pyrkosch@gmail.com
08231/915005
017624226601
Raab, David
86179 Augsburg
raab.dav@googlemail.com
Riesner, Thomas
86150 Augsburg
Tommi.Riesner_BHV@gmx.de
0173/3067409
Schlegel, Luise
Schmidt, Stefanie
86438 Kissing
steffischmidt10@gmx.de
0176/80044892
Schwarz, Gerald
Rathausstr. 26 86343 Königsbrunn
Gerry.1982.schwarz@gmail.com
08231/917093
0171/4757409
Zamfirescu, Liviu
Kellererstr.14 82256 Fürstenfeldbruck
liviu.zamfirescu@yahoo.com
0162 2848231

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Akca, Serife
Hohlweg 6 86441 Zusmarshausen
Cherry-1986@hotmail.de
0821/5434432
Böhm, Patrick
St.-Ulrich-Straße 29 1/2 86343 Königsbrunn
patrickboehm1992@web.de
08231/984033
08231984033
Fackler, Tobias
Chiemseestr. 9f 86343 Königsbrunn
Hahn, Christoph
Gotenstr. 7 86830 Schwabmünchen
smuel@optik-gronde.de
gallohahn@t-online.de
08232/72860
0171/8553729
08232/90270
Herzog, Philipp
Heidestraße 23 c 86343 Königsbrunn
herzogphilipp@gmx.de
08231/958140
017622887847
Huber, Thomas
Rosenstr. 24 c 86343 Königsbrunn
huber.thomas99@googlemail.com
+49 15771716087
+49 15771716087
Ivenz, Marc
86343 Königsbrunn
Ivenzmarc@gmail.com
08231958382
Just, Peter
Prinz-Karl-Weg 3A 86159 Augsburg
jupe.handball@go4more.de
08215431251
0171/5609966
Pribil, Klaus
86343 Koenigsbrunn
klauspribil@gmx.de
015159473393
Pyrkosch, Manolito
Pappelstraße 30 86343 Königsbrunn
bermann-pyrkosch@kabelmail.de
manolito.pyrkosch@gmail.com
08231/915005
017624226601
Pyrkosch, Paolo
Pappelstr. 30 86343 Königsbrunn
paolo.pyrkosch@web.de
lisa.pyrkosch@kabelmail.de
08231/915005
+4917647114409
Raab, David
86179 Augsburg
raab.dav@googlemail.com
Riesner, Thomas
86150 Augsburg
Tommi.Riesner_BHV@gmx.de
0173/3067409


Top