Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
Kontaktadresse:

Sibylle Dürre
Am Pulverhäusle 3
89312, Günzburg

Mobil: 0172/4930344
Mail: sibylle.duerre@gmx.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Titze, Daniel

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Sütsch, Volker
89335 Ichenhausen
vosue@gmx.de
0174-9664875

Geschäftsstelle

Dürre, Sibylle
89312 Günzburg
sibylle.duerre@gmx.de
0172/4930344

Jugendleiter

Yapicioglu, Selahattin
89335 Ichenhausen
Selahattin_86@web.de
01722823213

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Wagner, Norbert
Lüßhofstr. 6 89362 Offingen
norbertwagner63@gmx.de
08224/967875
0151 70836201

Hallenkoordinator

Sütsch, Volker
89335 Ichenhausen
vosue@gmx.de
0174-9664875

Sportwart/sportlicher Leiter

Dürre, Sibylle
89312 Günzburg
sibylle.duerre@gmx.de
0172/4930344

Schatzmeister/Kassenwart

Ahrens, Astrid

Pressewart, Webmaster

Schulz, Lukas

Schulsportbeauftragter

Kinderhandballbeauftragter

Technischer Leiter

Sütsch, Volker
89335 Ichenhausen
vosue@gmx.de
0174-9664875

Männerwart

Steck, Tobias
Günzburger Str. 11 89335 Ichenhausen
tobi.steck@web.de
0172 9751954

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Dilger-Lott, Carola
Dürre, Sibylle
89312 Günzburg
sibylle.duerre@gmx.de
0172/4930344
Hirsch, Christian
Jekel, Harald
Konrad, Stephanie
Mayer, Robert
Michelerstr. 3 89312 Günzburg
Mayerrobs@googlemail.com
0176/23399548
Sailer, Stefanie
Schubert, Anna
Steck, Tobias
Günzburger Str. 11 89335 Ichenhausen
tobi.steck@web.de
0172 9751954
Sütsch, Volker
89335 Ichenhausen
vosue@gmx.de
0174-9664875
Walczer, Istvan
St. Stephanus Str. 5 89331 Burgau
walczer.istvan@gmail.com
08222 9616601
0176 78616719
Wolff, Kay
89335 Ichenhausen
kay-wolff@web.de
08223/966018
Yapicioglu, Selahattin
89335 Ichenhausen
Selahattin_86@web.de
01722823213

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Buck, Lothar
Zur Hergottsruhe 23 89335 Ichenhausen
lothar.buck@t-online.de
lothar.buck@t-online.de
08223-90107
0171-1856068
08223-90102
Lindner, Reinhold
Parkweg 7 89335 Ichenhausen
reinhold.lindner@freenet.de
08223-3331
0176-34672866
08223-408640
Wagner, Norbert
Lüßhofstr. 6 89362 Offingen
norbertwagner63@gmx.de
08224/967875
0151 70836201
Walczer, Istvan
St. Stephanus Str. 5 89331 Burgau
walczer.istvan@gmail.com
08222 9616601
0176 78616719


Top