Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
Kontaktadresse:

TV Marktsteft Geschäftsstelle
Köhlenweg 12
97342, Marktsteft

Mobil: 01722508005
Mail: p.thorwarth@gmx.de
Mail: handball@tv-marktsteft.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Thorwarth, Philipp
97342 Marktsteft
p.thorwarth@gmx.de
handball@tv-marktsteft.de
0172/2508005

Geschäftsstelle

Schneider, Sebastian
Marktbreiter Straße 47f 97342 Marktsteft
sebastian.schneider@bhv-online.de
s.schneider47f@gmail.com
09332594929
01716732851

Jugendleiter

Kieser, Stefanie
Raiffeisenstraße 10 97342 Marktsteft
steffiundheiko@t-online.de
09332500618

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Troll, Michael
Untere Maingasse 21 97342 Marktsteft
michael.troll@gea.com
09332/5931070
0151-59448521
09321/303748

Hallenkoordinator

Thorwarth, Philipp
97342 Marktsteft
p.thorwarth@gmx.de
handball@tv-marktsteft.de
0172/2508005

Schatzmeister/Kassenwart

Schwarz, Rudolf
Kitzinger Straße 19 97342 Marktsteft
schwarz-marktsteft@t-online.de
09332- 4293
0176- 78006761

Pressewart, Webmaster

Thorwarth, Dominik
Marktsteft
domithorwarth@gmail.com
09332- 4848

Männerwart

Thorwarth, Philipp
97342 Marktsteft
p.thorwarth@gmx.de
handball@tv-marktsteft.de
0172/2508005

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Arlt, Nadine
Höhenring 10 97348 Markt Einersheim
Nadinearlt@gmx.de
0171-5389142
Bergmann, Claus
Gartenweg 9 97320 Großlangheim
claus-bergmann@gmx.de
09325/980910
0177/3458236
Bienert, Sophia
Bieret, Thomas
Csorba, Gabor
Demel- Reichhard, Ines
ines_reichhard@web.de
0176-34942860
Dennerlein, Valentina
Wasenmeisterei 1 97342 Michelfeld
v.dennerlein@web.de
015122904439
Dennerlein, Nina
Wasenmeisterei 1 97342 Marktsteft
nina.dennerlein@web.de
0175-4658233
0175 4658233
Dürr, Melanie
Großlangheim
melanie_duerr@web.de
016092159711
Endres, Luca
Kitzingen-Repperndorf
Endresluca98@web.de
015123458440
Etzelmüller, Bernhard
St.-Stephan-Str. 21 97342 Marktsteft
be@wiedenmann-seile.de
bernhard.etzelmueller@ws-gruppe.de
0171 5715271
09332 - 50 61 51
Hähle, Florian
Schwarzacher Straße 20 97318 Kitzingen
hanballg@hotmail.de
01707985435
Hering, Sebastian
Hetterich, Franz-Xaver
St.Stephan Straße 8 97342 Marktsteft
franz.hetterich@web.de
09332-500215
0176- 32516997
Irmler, Daniel
Im Spargel 9 97342 Marktsteft
irmler.daniel@t-online.de
0160- 94915239
Kanzok, Thomas
Kieser, Stefanie
Raiffeisenstraße 10 97342 Marktsteft
steffiundheiko@t-online.de
09332500618
Lang, Jochen
Keerlstraße 8 97342 Marktsteft
lang-speedysilke@t-online.de
09332/4656
017621721171
Lang, Felix
Tiefenstockheimer Weg 9 97342 Marktsteft
felix5791@gmx.de
09332- 3401
0176- 64077622
Lemmons, Raimond
Kitzinger Straße 5 97342 Marktsteft
rlemmons@gmx.de
0151-58515318
Lenhart, Dominik
Lenzer, Selina
Maurer, Carina
Tiefenstockheimer Weg 16 97342 Marktsteft
maurercarina@yahoo.de
0174-3240142
Reis, Peter
Richthofenstraße 20 97318 Kitzingen
Reisspeter@Kabelmail.de
01717880346
Reuthal, Dieter
Untere Maingasse 19 97342 Marktsteft
dreuthal@gmail.com
dieter.reuthal@ws-gruppe.de
09332/4205
0160/96056895
Reuthal, Max
Untere Maingasse 15 97342 Marktsteft
max-reu4@gmx.de
0160-6992684
Reuthal, Linus
Schneider, Kerstin
Gartenstr. 28 97342 Marktsteft
Kerstin_Marktsteft@gmx.de
0171 5332730
Schneider, Sebastian
Marktbreiter Straße 47f 97342 Marktsteft
sebastian.schneider@bhv-online.de
s.schneider47f@gmail.com
09332594929
01716732851
Schömig, Jonas
Schuster, Celina
Schwarz, Christian
Sterk, Sebastian
Großlangheim
sebastian-sterk@gmx.de
01712028643
Streng, Alina
97337 Dettelbach
strengalina@gmail.com
015144334369
Thorwarth, Dominik
Marktsteft
domithorwarth@gmail.com
09332- 4848
Thorwarth, Philipp
97342 Marktsteft
p.thorwarth@gmx.de
handball@tv-marktsteft.de
0172/2508005
Troll, Michael
Untere Maingasse 21 97342 Marktsteft
michael.troll@gea.com
09332/5931070
0151-59448521
09321/303748
Ullrich, Johannes
Vitkovic, Viliam
Adolf-Kolping-Straße 1 97318 Kitzingen/Hoheim
vitkovic7@yahoo.de
09321-3880167
015237715351
Wendel, Sophie
Hausackerweg 5 97342 Marktsteft
sophie-wendel@gmx.de
0171/2470505
Wendel, Christoph
Wilde, Raimo

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Gruner, Lars
Drahnstraße 11 97350 Mainbernheim
grunerlars@t-online.de
09323875333
015112429308
Hertlein, Ina
i-hertlein@web.de
09332
Lang, Jochen
Keerlstraße 8 97342 Marktsteft
lang-speedysilke@t-online.de
09332/4656
017621721171
Reuthal, Max
Untere Maingasse 15 97342 Marktsteft
max-reu4@gmx.de
0160-6992684
Reuthal, Dieter
Untere Maingasse 19 97342 Marktsteft
dreuthal@gmail.com
dieter.reuthal@ws-gruppe.de
09332/4205
0160/96056895
Schneider, Sebastian
Marktbreiter Straße 47f 97342 Marktsteft
sebastian.schneider@bhv-online.de
s.schneider47f@gmail.com
09332594929
01716732851
Schneider, Christian
Gartenstraße 30 97342 Marktsteft
schnittich-marktsteft@t-online.de
09332/593565
0175/2084626
Troll, Michael
Untere Maingasse 21 97342 Marktsteft
michael.troll@gea.com
09332/5931070
0151-59448521
09321/303748
Troll, Thomas
Rödelser Straße 12a 97320 Großlangheim
thomas-troll@web.de
01709308675


Top