Kontaktadresse:

Stefan Richter
Hartstr. 6
97769, Bad Brückenau

Telefon: 09741-91290
Fax: 09741-912919
Mail: handball@fcb-handball.de
Mail: stumpe@fcb-handball.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Richter, Stefan
Hartstraße 6 97769 Bad Brückenau
richter@ab-richter.de
09741-91290

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Stumpe, Dirk
Ludwigstraße 20 97769 Bad Brückenau
stumpe@fcb-handball.de
0175-1041735
09741 931964

Jugendleiter

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Müller, Ralf
97769 Bad Brückenau
ralf.mueller.82@gmail.com
0170/8637584

Schulsportbeauftragter

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Bott, Stefan
Eichendorffweg 5 97769 Bad Brückenau
stefan.bott@gmx.de
09741938705
Dietrich, Simon
Leimbachstr. 45 97769 Bad Brückenau
sdidi08@googlemail.com
09741-5350
Gensichen, Sebastian
Sportplatz 1
info@fcb-handball.de
097410000
Grewen, Urs
97769 Bad Brückenau
grewen@t-online.de
004915110181969
Helget, Markus
Karl-Schramm-Weg 13 97769 Bad Brückenau
rockcruise@freenet.de
015126689837
Karl, Peter
Buchwaldstraße 18 97769 Bad Brückenau
peter.karl5@t-online.de
0160-1556328
09741-804-43
Karl, Christian
97769 Bad Brückenau
christian-brk@web.de
01711547834
König, Marie
Im Straßfeld 51 97769 Bad Brückenau
marie-koenig1@web.de
09741930580
König, Sylvia
König, Thomas
Im Straßfeld 51 97769 Bad Brückenau
Thomas.Koenig@outlook.com
famkoenig@kabelmail.de
01716455933
Kraus, Christian
Hardtstraße 2 97799 Eckarts
christian.kraus-handballfcb@web.de
017698461935
Löser, Annalena
Müller, Ralf
97769 Bad Brückenau
ralf.mueller.82@gmail.com
0170/8637584
Müller, Michael
Paul, Yvonne
Lehmäckerweg 5 97769 Bad Brückenau
Yvonne.Paul@email.de
015128721180
Peter, Maike
Jägerstraße4 97769 Bad Brückenau
maikeditzel@web.de
016093208810
0160-93208810
Platz, Nicole
Frühlingsstraße 12 97653 Bischofsheim
Platz.nicole@web.de
09772930299
015234166769
Pragmann, Nadine
Pragmann, Nadine
Pragmann, Michael
Birkenweg 3 97723 Oberthulba
michaelpragmann@t-online.de
01718149853
Schumm, Tom
Übelacker, Lena
Bad Brückenau
aneluebel@gmail.com
097411541

Vereinssekretär mit ESB-Schulung

Gensichen, Sebastian
Sportplatz 1
info@fcb-handball.de
097410000
Knüttel, Jenny
Lieb, Heiko
Am Hofgrund 19a 97769 Bad Brückenau
am-hofgrund@t-online.de
Schulze, Franziska
Schumm, Kristina

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Stumpe, Dirk
Ludwigstraße 20 97769 Bad Brückenau
stumpe@fcb-handball.de
0175-1041735
09741 931964

Hygiene-Beauftragte/r

Dietrich, Axel
Leimbachstr. 45 97769 Bad Brückenau
aaxel.dietrich@t-online.de
097415350
015142894570


Top