Kontaktadresse:

Fritz Weig
Vormurntal 1
92554, Thanstein

Telefon: 0172 8414867
Telefon: 09672915364
Fax: 09672925244
Mail: hebefiga@gmx.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Weig, Fritz

Jugendleiter

Wittmann, Georg
Am Aign 10 92431 Neunburg vorm Wald
georg.wittmann@bhv-online.de
Georg.Wittmann@handball-neunburg.de
0173/3518821

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Schneeberger, Werner
Föhrenweg 6 92431 Neunburg v. Wald
Schneeberger.BW@web.de

Hallenkoordinator

Mardanow, Gregor
92431 Neunburg
hebefiga@gmx.de
0173/3619189

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Batzl, Renate
Batzl, Johannes
Blendl, Korbinian
Bgm.-Ettl-Str. 18 92431 Neunburg vorm Wald
korbinian@bauerblendl.de
0152/33742571
Bollinger, Simon
Am Hütberg 17 92447 Schwarzhofen
Simon.Bollinger@t-online.de
01774856496
Bücherl, Veronika
Buzhala, Ismir
Pfalzgraf-Johann_Str. 19 92431 Neunburg v. W.
buzhalaismir45@gmail.com
01727869695
01727869695
Duscher, Daniel
Naumburgerstr. 4 90491 Nürnberg
DanielDuscher@t-online.de
01575-9643312
Garbe, Anna-Lena
Ledererstraße 92431 Neunburg
algarbe@gmx.de
015775025094
Gebhard, Sebastian
Geissler, Monika
Guha, Florian
Hanauer, Melanie
Held, Tobias
Kessler, Daniela
Bgm.-Ettl-Straße 23 92431 Neunburg v. Wald
danielakessler1981@gmail.com
01709000894
Kirschner, Corinna
Kortschack, Jasmin
Lottner, Thomas
Sudetenstraße 13 92526 Oberviechtach
T.Lottner@gmx.de
+4915204196454
Mardanow, Gregor
92431 Neunburg
hebefiga@gmx.de
0173/3619189
Mardanow, Helmut
Martinez, Herta
Reitinger, Anton
Kesselweg 7 92447 Schwarzhofen
Anton.Reitinger@t-online.de
017632743815
Reitinger, Stefan
Am Kalvarienberg 10 92431 Neunburg vorm Wald
stefan_reitinger@gmx.de
+4915114828827
Röthlein, Max
Richildenstraße 41 80639 München
supermax95@web.de
max.roethlein@handball-neunburg.de
01734674267
Schmid, Valentin
Schneider, Magdalena
Sturm, Florian
Sturm, Franz
Weig, Isabelle
Vormurnthal 1 92554 Thanstein
isabelle.weig@gmail.com
09672915364
Weig, Fritz
Wittmann, Georg
Am Aign 10 92431 Neunburg vorm Wald
georg.wittmann@bhv-online.de
Georg.Wittmann@handball-neunburg.de
0173/3518821


Top