Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
Kontaktadresse:

Andrea Wichtl
Kreuzeckstraße 18
82362, Weilheim

Mobil: 0170 2883643
Telefon: 0881 69926
Mail: weilheim@handamball.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Wichtl, Andrea
Kreuzeckstraße 18 82362 Weilheim i.OB
andrea.wichtl@handamball.de
0881 69926
0170 2883643

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Sander, Michael
Oderdinger Str. 5 82362 Weilheim
michael.sander83@web.de
01634795882

Jugendleiter

Schwendele, Bruno
Hangstraße 20 82362 Weilheim i.OB
bruno.schwendele@freenet.de
0881/1749
015222585856

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Schwendele, Bruno
Hangstraße 20 82362 Weilheim i.OB
bruno.schwendele@freenet.de
0881/1749
015222585856

Hallenkoordinator

Wichtl, Andrea
Kreuzeckstraße 18 82362 Weilheim i.OB
andrea.wichtl@handamball.de
0881 69926
0170 2883643

Sportwart/sportlicher Leiter

Schatzmeister/Kassenwart

Schuster, Birgit
Eisenschmiedweg 2 82398 Polling
birgit.schuster@handamball.de
0881/3999
015232751605

Pressewart, Webmaster

Glass, Ronny
Pröll, Rosi
Schwendele, Lukas

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Becker, Gerhard
Karwendelstraße 4 82362 Weilheim
mupfelbecker@gmail.com
0171/5349458
Becker, Felix
Beinlich, Nicolas
Schachtstrasse, 8 82380 Peissenberg
nicolas.beinlich@gmail.com
08803/5432
015901983135
Bemmerl, Christian
Gärtner, Stefan
Glass, Ronny
Grimmer, Barbara
Großmüller, Josef
Berggeist 13c 82418 Murnau
grossmueller@aol.de
08841/90037
Hartl, Ursula
Kanalstraße 1 82362 Weilheim i.OB
uschi.hartl@t-online.de
0881/4417
Haugg, Markus
Herold, Michael
Prälatenweg 18 82362 Weilheim i.OB
mjherold@gmx.de
0881/5847
Herold, Felix
82362 Weilheim
fmherold@gmx.de
0881 5847
Horn, Sascha
Klang, Michael
Zöpfstraße 7 82362 Weilheim
umklang@web.de
0881/49157
Kohl, Andreas
Kurzrock, Walter
Gögerlweg 2 82362 Weilheim
walter.kurzrock@handamball.de
0881/4179417
0176/64701178
Mannefeld, Sarah
Hangstraße 20 82362 Weilheim
sarah.mannefeld@gmx.de
0176/30322876
Padberg, Luca-Sophie
Ponschab, Ulrike
ukriegls@gmx.net
01737441496
Porst, Alexander
Rösler, Carsten
Waxensteinstr. 20 82347 Bernried
Ca.roe@t-online.de
0170/3118913
Sander, Michael
Oderdinger Str. 5 82362 Weilheim
michael.sander83@web.de
01634795882
Schnabel, Ralf
Seidlstraße 7 82418 Murnau
r.j.schnabel@t-online.de
08841/8958
Schultz, Alexander
82362 Weilheim
alextheschultz@gmail.com
017657624295
Schuster, Birgit
Eisenschmiedweg 2 82398 Polling
birgit.schuster@handamball.de
0881/3999
015232751605
Schweigart, Florian
fschweigi@yahoo.de
01606365161
Spiegler, Tim
82362 Weilheim
spiegler.tim@gmail.com
+49 1517 0882101
Stanzel, Florian
Sulimma, Valerie
82362 Weilheim
valerie.sulimma@hotmail.de
0881/9277816
Theimer, Florian
Weinmann, Timo
82362 Weilheim i.OB
ti.mo.weinmann@web.de
08819257758
Wichtl, Marina
82362 Weilheim i.OB
marina.wichtl@kabelmail.de
0881/69926
Wichtl, Andrea
Kreuzeckstraße 18 82362 Weilheim i.OB
andrea.wichtl@handamball.de
0881 69926
0170 2883643
Wimmer, Alexander
Veilchenweg 14 82362 Weilheim i.OB
alex.kegelking@t-online.de
08814178054
017645757415
Wimmer, Carola
Wolf, Sylvester
Franziskusweg 56 Weilheim in Oberbayern Weilheim i.OB
sylvester.wolf@me.com
0881/14072997
017647336239
Zwiekopf, Elisabeth
Zwiekopf, Marlene

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Großmüller, Josef
Berggeist 13c 82418 Murnau
grossmueller@aol.de
08841/90037
König, Claudia
Veilchenweg 16 82362 Weilheim i. OB
claudia@koenig-wm.de
0172-8415930
Kurzrock, Walter
Gögerlweg 2 82362 Weilheim
walter.kurzrock@handamball.de
0881/4179417
0176/64701178
Padberg, Simone
Dorfstraße 40 82386 Oberhausen
simone.padberg1@web.de
Pausch, Dieter
Wacholderweg 4 82362 Weilheim
dieter.pausch@tsv-weilheim.com
0881/2119
0176/70657326
Pedley, Frank
Reischmann, Anton
Engelhardtstr. 13 82362 Weilheim
schiri@handamball.de
0881/1425
0179/9842873
Sander, Michael
Oderdinger Str. 5 82362 Weilheim
michael.sander83@web.de
01634795882
Schultz, Alexander
82362 Weilheim
alextheschultz@gmail.com
017657624295
Schuster, Birgit
Eisenschmiedweg 2 82398 Polling
birgit.schuster@handamball.de
0881/3999
015232751605
Schwendele, Bruno
Hangstraße 20 82362 Weilheim i.OB
bruno.schwendele@freenet.de
0881/1749
015222585856
Sulimma, Valerie
82362 Weilheim
valerie.sulimma@hotmail.de
0881/9277816
Wimmer, Alexander
Veilchenweg 14 82362 Weilheim i.OB
alex.kegelking@t-online.de
08814178054
017645757415


Top