Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Elias-Bertram, Brigitte
Herbststr. 12 85757 Karlsfeld
Brigitte.Elias@man.eu
08131 278470
0175 4654347
089 15802646

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Kahnt, Andreas
85757 Karlsfeld
gdwna@posteo.de
0176 20475905

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Kahnt, Andreas
Weiherbreiten 8 86316 Friedberg
andreas.kahnt@posteo.de
0173 8996129

Hallenkoordinator

Groll, Gerhard
Blumenstr. 29 85757 Karlsfeld
groll.gerhard@arcor.de
08131/97976

Schatzmeister/Kassenwart

Reuß, Günther
Rathausstr. 4 85757 Karlsfeld
doris-reuss@freenet.de

Pressewart, Webmaster

Beyer, Werner
Auwaldstraße 22 85757 Karlsfeld
Werner-Beyer@t-online.de

Technischer Leiter

Groll, Gerhard
Blumenstr. 29 85757 Karlsfeld
groll.gerhard@arcor.de
08131/97976

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Altinger, Philipp
Schwebelbachstrasse 10a 85778 Haimhausen
phaltinger@gmail.com
081333369964
Baaser, Norbert
Karlsfeld
nobase@gmail.com
017620830337
Bruckner, Johannes
Froschmayer, Julian
Eichendorffring 21 85757 Karlsfeld
g.froschmayer@t-online.de
susi.froschmayer@web.de
08131/505123
Fuchs, Steffi
Glasl, Martina
Augsburgerstrasse 58 85221 Dachau
t.glasl@t-online.de
01703332336
Gößwein, Dominic
Auenstr. 11a 85244 Röhrmoos
dominicgoesswein@web.de
01525/3929168
Holzer, David
Klöck, Leonhard
Diamantstr. 66 80995 München
leo.kloeck@gmx.de
015778968002
Klopf, Christian
Maas, Christopher
Mannoni, Carolin
Karlsfeld
carolinmannoni@aol.com
0171-1272958
Reinosch, Sabrina
Schulze, Daniel
Westenstr. 18, 85757 Karlsfeld
daniel.schulze@uni-data.com
0175/9319989
Stachs, Sebastian
Auenstraße 11 a 85244 Röhrmoos
gbasti95@web.de
0162/4142280
Westpfahl, Katharina

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Eder, Tim
85757 Karlsfeld
Tim-Eder-sh@web.de
Heim, Kilian
Hierlemann, Tim
Berberitzenweg 4 85757 Karlsfeld
shierlemann@gmx.net
081313564702
+49 1522 4184806
Kahnt, Andreas
Weiherbreiten 8 86316 Friedberg
andreas.kahnt@posteo.de
0173 8996129
Kirschner, Maxi
Klöck, Leonhard
Diamantstr. 66 80995 München
leo.kloeck@gmx.de
015778968002
Schestak, Laura
Karlsfeld
laura@familieschestak.de


Top