Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
  Vereinssuche
  Hallensuche

Altbayern 2019/20

TSV Karlsfeld

Kontaktadresse:
Gerhard Groll
Blumenstr. 29, 85757 - Karlsfeld

08131 97976

www.tsvek.de/abteilungen/handball/aktuelles.html
groll.gerhard@arcor.de

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher
Baaser, Norbert
017620830337

nobase@gmail.com

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher Stv.
Schulze, Daniel
0175/9319989

daniel.schulze@uni-data.com
Hallen:
Karlsfeld, Sporthalle (260180)
Krenmoosstr. 46 r, 85757 - Karlsfeld

Routenplaner

08131-900928
Haftmittel: Nicht erlaubt!


Spielkleidung:
  • TW 2. - gelb
  • TW 1. - rot
  • 2. - blau
  • 1. - schwarz

TSV Schleißheim

Kontaktadresse:
Ingrid Schobert
Am Gänsbach 45, 85764 - Oberschleißheim

089 3150320

http://www.schleissheim-handball.de/
i.schobert@gmx.de

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher
Henseleit, Lars
0151-55711011

henseleit.lars@gmx.de

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher Stv.
Hallinger, Cindy

Hallen:
Oberschleißheim, Sporthalle an der Jahnstr. (260300)
Jahnstr. , 85764 - Oberschleißheim

Routenplaner

089-3154576
Haftmittel: Nicht erlaubt!


Spielkleidung:
  • TW 2. - -
  • TW 1. - Gelb
  • 2. - Weiß
  • 1. - Cyan

HSG Schwab/kirchen

Kontaktadresse:
Sven Eibicht
Fasanenweg 8, 85232 - Bergkirchen

01736943363

www.hsg-schwabkirchen.de
Sveneibicht@gmail.com
vorstand@hsg-schwabkirchen.de

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher
Hirner, Anna


Mannschaftsverantwortlicher Stv.
Rubner, Johanna
08138/9409
0174/9030520

johanna.rubner18@gmail.com
Hallen:
Schwabhausen, Heinrich-Loder-Halle (260362)
Jahnstr. 1, 85247 - Schwabhausen

Routenplaner

08138-8991
Haftmittel: Nicht erlaubt!


Spielkleidung:
  • TW 1. - neonorange
  • 1. - dunkelblau

HF Scheyern

Kontaktadresse:
Robert Hofmann
Ludwigstr.30a, 85298 - Scheyern

08441504333

http://hf-scheyern.de/
scheyerer.fuechse@web.de
scheyerer-fuechse@web.de

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher
Winter, Emmeran
01631782800

emmeran.winter@gmx.de
Hallen:
Pfaffenhofen, Halle des Schyren-Gymnasium (260323)
Niederscheyerer Str. 4, 85276 - Pfaffenhofen

Routenplaner

Haftmittel: Nicht erlaubt!


Pfaffenhofen, Realschul-Sporthalle (260322)
Scheyerer Str. 53, 85276 - Pfaffenhofen

Routenplaner

08441-7801975
Haftmittel: Nicht erlaubt!


Spielkleidung:
  • 1. - Gelb schwarz
  • TW 1. - Schwarz pink



Top