Vereinssuche
  Hallensuche

Bereich wählen

ÜBOL mA-Jgd. Süd-West 1

Kontaktadressen

Spielleiter

Reininger, Uwe
Baumannstr. 11, 87527 - Sonthofen

08321/788831
0178/9064364
08321/612395

u1969@web.de
uwe.reininger@bhv-online.de


Spielleiter Stellvertreter

Rauscher, Lothar
Holzäckerstraße 30a, 91353 - Hausen

09190 - 995 356

lothar.rauscher@bhv-online.de


Schiedsrichter-Einteiler

Durmaz, Faruk
Therese-Giehse-Allee 82, 81739 - München

0176/81713079

faruk.durmaz@t-online.de
faruk.durmaz@bhv-online.de


Füller, Kai
Nebelhornweg 42, 89231 - Neu-Ulm

017620394668

kai.fueller@bhv-online.de
einteilungbez5@bhv-online.de


Lutz, Marcus
Auweg 2F, 85375 - Neufahrn

0179/5198582

marcus.lutz@bhv-online.de


Salesch, Markus
Gustav-Mahler-Str. 16, 86356 - Neusäß

0821/65041929
0179/4161696

markus.salesch@bhv-online.de
einteilungbez5@bhv-online.de


Weber, Andre
Birkenstr. 13, 84109 - Wörth an der Isar

0151/16222800
0871/709165

weber@eichbichler.com
andre.weber@bhv-online.de




Top