Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
  Vereinssuche
  Hallensuche

BHV 2020/21

ÜBOL mC-Jgd. Südwest 1

Kontaktadressen

Spielleiter

Beilich, Andreas
Bahnhofstrasse 53a, 82152 - Planegg

08989999474
0179/5056330

andreas.beilich@bhv-online.de


Spielleiter Stellvertreter

Fent, Heinz
Angerstr. 18a, 85354 - Freising

08161-50268
015159174055

heinz.fent@t-online.de


Schiedsrichter-Einteiler

Durmaz, Faruk
Therese-Giehse-Allee 82, 81739 - München

0176/81713079

faruk.durmaz@t-online.de
faruk.durmaz@bhv-online.de


Füller, Kai
Nebelhornweg 42, 89231 - Neu-Ulm

017620394668

kai.fueller@bhv-online.de
einteilungbez5@bhv-online.de


Lutz, Marcus
Auweg 2F, 85375 - Neufahrn

0179/5198582

marcus.lutz@bhv-online.de


Salesch, Markus
Gustav-Mahler-Str. 16, 86356 - Neusäß

0821/65041929
0179/4161696

markus.salesch@bhv-online.de
einteilungbez5@bhv-online.de


Weber, Andre
Birkenstr. 13, 84109 - Wörth an der Isar

0151/16222800
0871/709165

weber@eichbichler.com
andre.weber@bhv-online.de




Top