Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
  Vereinssuche
  Hallensuche

BHV 2019/20

ÜBL mA-Jgd. Südwest

Kontaktadressen

Spielleiter

Fent, Heinz
Angerstr. 18a, 85354 - Freising

08161-50268
015159174055

heinz.fent@t-online.de


Spielleiter Stellvertreter

Huber, Wolfgang
Ödenpullacherstr. 6, 82041 - Deisenhofen

0151 28943393

wolfgang.huber@bhv-online.de


Schiedsrichter-Einteiler

Bark, Paul
Gustav-Leutelt-Weg 7, 83071 - Stephanskirchen

080363039831
015736523547

paul.bark@bhv-online.de


Bohm, Karsten
Föhrengrund 6, 82349 - Pentenried

01522/2703847

Karsten.Bohm@bhv-online.de


Krabler, Roland
Wiesenstr. 20, 86663 - Asbach-Bäumenheim

0906/99300
0160/93069258

krarola@web.de


Riedel, Benjamin
Landsberger Str. 3, 86179 - Augsburg

0176 - 229 770 79
0821- 209 731 88

benjamin.riedel@bhv-online.de


Salesch, Markus
Thomas-Mann-Straße 12, 86830 - Schwabmünchen

08232/4033605
0179/4161696

markus.salesch@bhv-online.de


Spegele, Markus
Herrenstr. 38, 87439 - Kempten

0831/61050540
0170/4640413

markus.spegele@gmx.de


Telalovic, Mirsad
Gewerbegebiet 1, 83569 - Vogtareurh

0152-52725060

telalovic@online.de


Weber, Andre
Birkenstr. 13, 84109 - Wörth an der Isar

0151/16222800
0871/709165

weber@eichbichler.com
andre.weber@bhv-online.de




Top