Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
  Vereinssuche
  Hallensuche

BHV 2019/20

ÜBOL wB-Jgd. Nord

Kontaktadressen

Spielleiter

Schiele, Stefan
Schweizerfeldweg 3, 86663 - Asbach-Bäumenheim

0152/03451170

stefan.schiele@bhv-online.de


Spielleiter Stellvertreter

Gruner, Lars
Drahnstraße 11, 97350 - Mainbernheim

09323875333
015112429308

grunerlars@t-online.de


Schiedsrichter-Einteiler

Brotzeller, Fritz
Wirtsweg 5, 97509 - Kolitzheim

+49 (0) 9723-9284
+49 (0) 170-4726959

Fritz.Brotzeller@bhv-online.de


Bönisch, Thomas
Mahnberg 21, 96472 - Rödental

09563548970
01520/8386753

tb_thomas@web.de


Dietel, Rene
Am Schödelein 15, 95213 - Münchberg

09251 / 436527
0152 / 5 64 64 999

rene.dietel@arcor.de
rene.dietel@bhv-online.de


Graß, Peter
Gerstengarten 10, 96138 - Burgebrach

09546/1253
0151/28801464

peter-grass@t-online.de


Gruner, Lars
Drahnstraße 11, 97350 - Mainbernheim

09323875333
015112429308

grunerlars@t-online.de


Guzik, Werner
Kotzheimer Str.15, 92260 - Ammerthal

09628 - 929 7733
0172 836 1754

werner.guzik@bhv-online.de
wernerguzik@t-online.de


Herberth, Harald
Stettiner Straße 23b, 90522 - Oberasbach

0911 698796
0176 56717107

harald.herberth@gmx.de


Jung, Wolfgang
Am Feldlein 17, 96231 - Bad Staffelstein

09571/73734
0177/9585 626

jung.grundfeld@t-online.de


Kauschke, Klaus
Lohestr. 15, 91093 - Hessdorf

09135 / 210110

klaus.kauschke@bhv-online.de
ks.kauschke@nefkom.net


Kleinhenz, Sabrina
Dr.-Georg-Heim-Str. 27, 97688 - Bad Kissingen

0170/2188816

sabrinakleinhenz@yahoo.de


Sachse, Reinhard
Thüngersheimerstr. 56, 97209 - Veitshöchheim

0931/91169
0173/6837280

reinhard.sachse@bhv-online.de


Wenzke, Lisa
Am Rück 4, 97618 - Niederlauer

016098975135

lisa_wenzke@web.de




Top