Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
  Vereinssuche
  Hallensuche

BHV 2019/20

Landesliga weibliche B Jugend Staffel Nord

Kontaktadressen

Spielleiter

Sonntag, Thea
Vöttinger Str. 32, 85354 - Freising

01787048515

thea.sonntag@bhv-online.de


Spielleiter Stellvertreter

Appel, Carolin
Dorfacker 3, 85402 - Kranzberg

016091556359

carolin.appel@bhv-online.de


Schiedsrichter-Einteiler

Brotzeller, Fritz
Wirtsweg 5, 97509 - Kolitzheim

+49 (0) 9723-9284
+49 (0) 170-4726959

Fritz.Brotzeller@bhv-online.de


Dietel, Rene
Am Schödelein 15, 95213 - Münchberg

09251 / 436527
0152 / 5 64 64 999

rene.dietel@arcor.de
rene.dietel@bhv-online.de


Gruner, Lars
Drahnstraße 11, 97350 - Mainbernheim

09323875333
015112429308

grunerlars@t-online.de


Guzik, Werner
Kotzheimer Str.15, 92260 - Ammerthal

09628 - 929 7733
0172 836 1754

werner.guzik@bhv-online.de
wernerguzik@t-online.de


Herberth, Harald
Stettiner Straße 23b, 90522 - Oberasbach

0911 698796
0176 56717107

harald.herberth@gmx.de


Jung, Wolfgang
Am Feldlein 17, 96231 - Bad Staffelstein

09571/73734
0177/9585 626

jung.grundfeld@t-online.de


Kauschke, Klaus
Lohestr. 15, 91093 - Hessdorf

09135 / 210110

klaus.kauschke@bhv-online.de
ks.kauschke@nefkom.net


Kittler, Michael
Lupinenstr. 17, 90542 - Eckental

09126-283027

kitsch.kittler@t-online.de


Kleinhenz, Sabrina
Dr.-Georg-Heim-Str. 27, 97688 - Bad Kissingen

0170/2188816

sabrinakleinhenz@yahoo.de


Sachse, Reinhard
Thüngersheimerstr. 56, 97209 - Veitshöchheim

0931/91169
0173/6837280

reinhard.sachse@bhv-online.de


Wenzke, Lisa
Am Rück 4, 97618 - Niederlauer

016098975135

lisa_wenzke@web.de




Top