Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
  Vereinssuche
  Hallensuche

Altbayern 2019/20

Bezirksliga Männer

Kontaktadressen

Spielleiter

Henschker, Joachim
Robert-Koch-Str. 3a , 85051 - Ingolstadt

08450/909667

jotsch@t-online.de


Spielleiter Stellvertreter

Bochmann, Herbert
Mühlenstr. 4, 84489 - Burghausen

08677-6688464
0163-4402325

herbert.bochmann@bhv-online.de
h-bochmann@mail.de


Schiedsrichter-Einteiler

Durmaz, Faruk
Therese-Giehse-Allee 82, 81739 - München

0176/81713079

faruk.durmaz@t-online.de
faruk.durmaz@bhv-online.de


Nemec, Robert
Hans-Mielich-Str. 1A, 85053 - Ingolstadt

0841-940050

robert.nemec@bhv-online.de


Weber, Andre
Birkenstr. 13, 84109 - Wörth an der Isar

0151/16222800
0871/709165

weber@eichbichler.com
andre.weber@bhv-online.de




Top