Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
Kontaktadresse:

Ralf Knobloch
Vor'm Stadtweiher 9
87435, Kempten

Telefon: 0831/5203658
Mail: rknobloch@ellute.com



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Ahegger, Oliver

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Kasper, Andreas
Kempten
handball@tvkempten.de
015122915084

Geschäftsstelle

Hiller, Angela
Rottenkolberstraße 2 87439 Kempten
angelahiller@t-online.de
0831-585000
0171-4922906

Jugendleiter

Melder, Florian
Müller, Lena
Eschenweg 15 87439 Kempten
lenamv98@gmail.com
01743602992
Wachter, Heinz
Alpenstr. 1a 87490 Haldenwang
heinz.wachter@gmx.de
0160-2741619

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Wachter, Heinz
Alpenstr. 1a 87490 Haldenwang
heinz.wachter@gmx.de
0160-2741619

Hallenkoordinator

Scheller, Hans-Josef
Dornierstr.37 87435 Kempten
hans-josef.scheller@bhv-online.de
0831/27800

Schatzmeister/Kassenwart

Waßmann, Robin
87493 Lauben
row@gmx.com
+49 170 988 98 98

Frauenwart

Rust, Bianca

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Aponyi, Attila
Bareth, Annette
Im Oberfeld 24 87439 Kempten
annette.bareth@web.de
0831/5707666
0151/70608850
Bartalis, Wolfgang
87439 Kempten
wg.bartalis@web.de
0831/29259
Becker, Frank
87435 Kempten
fbecker19@yahoo.de
01743310814
Bielmeier, Stefan
Birke, Moritz
Poststraße 13 87439 Kempten
birke.moritz@yahoo.com
015170870696
Czitron, Florian
Derr, Ronja
Drewke, Patrick
Fickenwirth, Bernd
Föhre, Heinz
Godor, Viktoria
Hiller, Kevin
Rottenkolberstraße 2 87439 Kempten
kevin.hiller98@t-online.de
angelahiller@t-online.de
015111609809
Huber, Joachim
Königsbergerstr. 37 87439 Kempten
Jogimail@gmx.net
016096242469
Knobloch, Ralf
Vor'm Stadtweiher, 9 87435 Kempten
rknobloch@ellute.com
0831-5203658
0171-7182212
Leismann, Bastian
Markus, Monika
Maucher, Johannes
Mayr, Sabrina
Mazur, Steffen
Kempten
steffen.mazur@gmail.com
015779588114
Micklausch, Daniel
Müller, Nadine
Müller, Lara Sophie
laramueller@mail.de
017647736286
Müller, Lena
Eschenweg 15 87439 Kempten
lenamv98@gmail.com
01743602992
Müller, Stefanie
Müller, Stefanie
Popp, Emanuel
Redmer, Rainer
Romanesen, Elmar
Elhardtstr. 19b 87471 Durach
eromanesen@hotmail.de
0176 / 249 60 108
Rust, Bianca
Salzer, Sabrina
Schimanek, Marie
Schöll, Alexandra
Westendstr. 49 87439 Kempten
hilzi73@gmx.de
017661504646
Schroeder, Alexandra
Schroeder, Luis
Schwegler, Timm
Sellei, Zoltan
Steiner, Johannes
Aybühlweg 44 87439 Kempten
johannessteiner50@gmail.com
015201549512
Trunzer, Norbert
Wachter, Heinz
Alpenstr. 1a 87490 Haldenwang
heinz.wachter@gmx.de
0160-2741619
Waßmann, Franziska
Waßmann, Robin
87493 Lauben
row@gmx.com
+49 170 988 98 98
Waßmann, Tanja
Höslestr. 8 87493 Lauben
tanja.wassmann@gmx.de
0176/42073679
Wehr, Katja
Wessel, Lenaa
Missenerstraße 21, 21 87509 Immenstadt
lenaa.wessel@gmx.de
01607576892
Wilfer, Stefan
Kempten
stefanwilfer@gmx.de
0174/2097838
Willert, Albert

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Bareth, Simon
Drewke, Patrick
Föhre, Heinz
Hiller, Kevin
Rottenkolberstraße 2 87439 Kempten
kevin.hiller98@t-online.de
angelahiller@t-online.de
015111609809
John, Tobias
Waltenhofen
tobi-john@web.de
0176 39341753
Maier, Moritz
Mazur, Steffen
Kempten
steffen.mazur@gmail.com
015779588114
Meiler, Sebastian
Zweibrückenstr. 1 86157 Augsburg
Sebastian_Meiler@web.de
Müller, Patrick
Patrick_M@gmx.de
08331/51234
Müller, Jochen
Müller, Lara Sophie
laramueller@mail.de
017647736286
Pientka, Oliver
Richolfstrasse 2 87463 Reicholzried
ollip@gmx.ch
oliverpientka@gmx.net
Reich, Joshua
Rettinger, Andreas
Richter, Wolfgang
Scheller, Hans-Josef
Dornierstr.37 87435 Kempten
hans-josef.scheller@bhv-online.de
0831/27800
Schmid, Tobias
Schroeder, Luis
Seidel, Philipp
An der Schmiede 9 87439 Kempten
philippseidel@gmx.net
0831-5753988
Stöhr, Manuel
Straßer, Patrick
Tüttelmann, Heinz
Rauhhornstr. 15a 87527 Sonthofen
heinz.t.54@gmail.com
0176-43890321
Wachter, Heinz
Alpenstr. 1a 87490 Haldenwang
heinz.wachter@gmx.de
0160-2741619
Willert, Albert
Wittmann, Laura


Top