Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
Kontaktadresse:

Ulrich Schnieringer
Grüntenstr. 45
87600, Kaufbeuren

Mobil: 0171 7164680
Telefon: 08341994842
Mail: ulrich.schnieringer@sg-kaufbeuren-neugablonz.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Schenk, Werner

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Hartig, Elrico

Jugendleiter

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Schatzmeister/Kassenwart

Pressewart, Webmaster

Technischer Leiter

Schnieringer, Ulrich
Grüntenstr. 45 87600 Kaufbeuren
ulrich.schnieringer@sg-kaufbeuren-neugablonz.de
08341/994842
0171/7164680

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Chryplewicz, Dariusz
Csizmadia, Júlia
Dömsödi, Istvàn
Holste, Markus
Huber, Ronny
Barbarossastr. 7 87600 Kaufbeuren
ronnyhuber@hotmail.com
01705169051
Kinberger, Sandra
Martin, Jan
Hausener Str. 40 87665 Mauerstetten
janmartin1@hotmail.de
017632127031
Nieberle, Markus
Pozderka, Konrad
Richter, Mark
Schenk, Werner
Seidel, Matthias
87600 Kaufbeuren
55matze55@gmail.com
08341 9959888
0178 5220009
Sobl, Christian
Proschwitzer Str. 4 87600 Kaufbeuren
die.sobls@online.de
08341/64234
0170/7883891
Spitschan, Christoph
Eichenstr. 34 87600 Kaufbeuren
ch.spitz@gmx.de
08341/18144
Spitschan, Sabine
Eichenstr. 34 87600 Kaufbeuren
sabine.spitschan@gmail.com
08341/18144
Westermayr, Rene
87600 Kaufbeuren
rene.westermayr@online.de
0151 27342875

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Brandl, Markus
Heinrichstraße 28 87600 Kaufbeuren
markus.brandl@maxi-allgaeu.de
0160/6089072
Dotzauer, Erich
Hans Seibold Str. 9 87600 Kaufbeuren
erich.dotzauer@t-online.de
08341/4410
0151/50759117
Guljacenko, Daniel
Wilhelmine-Mayer-Str. 2 87600 Kaufbeuren
Dguljacenko@gmail.com
Kinberger, Tobias
87600 Kaufbeuren
tobias.kinberger@freenet.de
More, Mihaly
Holzheystr. 11 87724 Ottobeuren
more3@freenet.de
08332936106
Seidel, Matthias
87600 Kaufbeuren
55matze55@gmail.com
08341 9959888
0178 5220009
Sosonow, Philipp
87600 Kaufbeuren
p-sosonow@web.de
01575/7153461
Struyk, Michael
87616 Marktoberdorf
Struyk, Christian
Marktoberdorf


Top