Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
Kontaktadresse:

Ulrich Schnieringer
Grüntenstr. 45
87600, Kaufbeuren

Mobil: 0171 7164680
Telefon: 08341994842
Mail: ulrich.schnieringer@sg-kaufbeuren-neugablonz.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Schenk, Werner

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Hartig, Elrico

Jugendleiter

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Schatzmeister/Kassenwart

Pressewart, Webmaster

Technischer Leiter

Schnieringer, Ulrich
Grüntenstr. 45 87600 Kaufbeuren
ulrich.schnieringer@sg-kaufbeuren-neugablonz.de
08341/994842
0171/7164680

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Chryplewicz, Dariusz
Csizmadia, Júlia
Dömsödi, Istvàn
Holste, Markus
Huber, Ronny
Barbarossastr. 7 87600 Kaufbeuren
ronnyhuber@hotmail.com
01705169051
Klöck, Niklas
Meichelbeckstr. 12 87600 Kaufbeuren
niklas.kleock17@gmail.com
08341/9667180
Martin, Jan
Hausener Str. 40 87665 Mauerstetten
janmartin1@hotmail.de
017632127031
Pozderka, Konrad
Richter, Mark
Schenk, Werner
Seidel, Matthias
87600 Kaufbeuren
55matze55@gmail.com
08341 9959888
0178 5220009
Sobl, Christian
Proschwitzer Str. 4 87600 Kaufbeuren
die.sobls@online.de
08341/64234
0170/7883891
Weber, Yury
87600 Kaufbeuren
jurij.weber@web.de
08341431704
Westermayr, Rene
87600 Kaufbeuren
rene.westermayr@online.de
0151 23742875

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Brandl, Markus
Heinrichstraße 28 87600 Kaufbeuren
markus.brandl@posteo.de
0160/6089072
Dotzauer, Erich
Hans Seibold Str. 9 87600 Kaufbeuren
erich.dotzauer@t-online.de
08341/4410
0151/50759117
Guljacenko, Daniel
Wilhelmine-Mayer-Str. 2 87600 Kaufbeuren
Dguljacenko@gmail.com
Kinberger, Tobias
87600 Kaufbeuren
tobias.kinberger@freenet.de
Seidel, Matthias
87600 Kaufbeuren
55matze55@gmail.com
08341 9959888
0178 5220009
Sosonow, Philipp
87600 Kaufbeuren
p-sosonow@web.de
01575/7153461
Struyk, Christian
Marktoberdorf
Struyk, Michael
87616 Marktoberdorf


Top