Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
Kontaktadresse:

Markus Lau
Stiftsstr. 27
87463, Dietmannsried

Mobil: 016096851383
Mail: markus.lau@hsg-dietmannsried-altusried.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Murlowski, Tina
Alfred-Weitnauer-Strasse 9 87439 Kempten
t.murlowski@gmx.de
083152710278
01702228655

Jugendleiter

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Haas, Yannik
Kempten
yannik.haas@gmx.de
.

Hallenkoordinator

Schatzmeister/Kassenwart

Heim, Günther
Blenderweg 8 87452 Altusried
heim-altusried@t-online.de
08373 7308

Männerwart

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Beyerle, Felix
Grafeneggstrasse 7 87463 Dietmannsried
Felix.beyerle@gmx.de
4915225342025
4915225342025
4915225342025
Brunner, Alessandra
Heisinger Str. 19a 87463 Dietmannsried
ales.brunner@gmx.de
015128901418
Dietrich, Gerhard
Reicholzriederstrasse 18 87463 Dietmannsried
gm-dietrich@web.de
083745277
Dietrich, Lukas
Reicholzrieder strasse 87463 Dietmannsried
lukas.87463@web.de
015157722896
Dietrich, Tobias
Reicholzriederstrasse 87463 Dietmannsried
tobias.dietrich_99@web.de
4915111850620
Dill, Michael
87463 Dietmannsried
dill_michael@yahoo.de
0151 15005069
Eisenmann, Petra
Am Anger 28 87452 Altusried
fam-eisenmann@web.de
01716545888
Feigele, Lena
Krugzellerstr. 21 87463 Dietmannsried
lena@feigele.de
08374/5347
Feigele, Michael
Haas, Patrick
Hildegardisstrasse 87463 Dietmannsried
haas.patrick@yahoo.de
+4915170068081
Häufele, Christian
Schöneberg 4 87452 Altusried
TSVAltusried.Handball@web.de
08373/7441
Haver, Ludwig
Herborg, Ingo
87437 Kempten
Herb.i@hotmail.de
+491712889488
Hutner, Christian
Dompfaffweg 8 87493 Lauben
c.hutti@gmx.de
08374/588512
0151/53745412
Kohler, Thomas
Am Heinzenhang 7 87453 Altusried
slibo87@gmx.de
0176-62180370
Kreuzer, Matthias
Schöneberg 2a 87452 Altusried
Tisi.Kreuzer@web.de
017666119442
Lorentz, Stefan
87463 Dietmannsried
stefan.lorentz@web.de
01726639969
Müller-Tolk, Andreas
Tannenweg 7 87463 Dietmannsried
muellertolk@gmail.com
01799757932
Murlowski, Tina
Alfred-Weitnauer-Strasse 9 87439 Kempten
t.murlowski@gmx.de
083152710278
01702228655
Noller, Kerstin
Raab, Melanie
Reichart, Tanja
Altusried
tanja_reichart@web.de
08374/6309
Reichart, Sebastian
Sandholzer, Fabian
Scholl, Maximilian
maxi.scholl@web.de
01713803956
Sellei, Zoltan
Settmacher, Stephan
Slotta, Florian
Lessingstrasse 38 87435 Kempten
flo.94@gmx.net
01759836389
Somogyi, Tibor
Gabelbergstr. 2 87724 Ottobeuren
soma1209@gmail.com
soma1209@gmail.com
017656716153
Stölzle, Luca
Struve, Jens
87463 Dietmannsried
sgoali@aol.com
01704895380
Tillig, Elisabeth
Freudenberg 5 87435 Kempten
elisabeth_tillig@gmx.de
4917681247552
Wiblishauser, Maximilian
87700 Memmingen
max.wiblishauser@hotmail.de
015789512999

Vereinssekretär

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Eisenmann, Pius
Rotlöwengasse 1 97070 Würzburg
bibus234@googlemail.com
+4917657939222
Fischer, Maximilian
Mossstrasse 6 87463 Dietmannsried
FischMax1994@web.de
Haas, Yannik
Kempten
yannik.haas@gmx.de
.
Häufele, Christian
Schöneberg 4 87452 Altusried
TSVAltusried.Handball@web.de
08373/7441
Herborg, Ingo
87437 Kempten
Herb.i@hotmail.de
+491712889488
Hutner, Christian
Dompfaffweg 8 87493 Lauben
c.hutti@gmx.de
08374/588512
0151/53745412
Kohler, Thomas
Am Heinzenhang 7 87453 Altusried
slibo87@gmx.de
0176-62180370
Merkle, Roland
Edelweissweg 6 87493 Lauben
roland.merkle@bhv-online.de
08374-1875
Murlowski, Tina
Alfred-Weitnauer-Strasse 9 87439 Kempten
t.murlowski@gmx.de
083152710278
01702228655
Popp, Mara
Scholl, Lukas
Vornerweg 14 87463 Dietmannsried
lukas.scholl14@web.de
0175/9691212
Struve, Dana
danat1122@gmail.com
Wilken, Sebastian
Hildegardisstraße 7 87463 Dietmannsried
wilken-sebastian@web.de
01774703820
08374/589753
Würsig, Melanie
Heisinger Str. 19 87463 Dietmannsried
meli.6@web.de
015254122366


Top