Kontaktadresse:

Anke Lux
Siebenbürgenstr. 29
90542, Eckental

Mobil: 0162-7796565
Mail: vorstand@hg-eckental.de
Mail: ankelux72@aol.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Schimcke, Jennifer

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Lux, Anke
Siebenbürgenstr. 29 90542 Eckental
ankelux72@aol.de
vorstand@hg-eckental.de
01627796565

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Hallenkoordinator

Lux, Anke
Siebenbürgenstr. 29 90542 Eckental
ankelux72@aol.de
vorstand@hg-eckental.de
01627796565

Schatzmeister/Kassenwart

Müller, Sven

Männerwart

Lohbeck, Gerhard
Nürnberger Straße 1 90542 Eckental
gerhard@hg-eckental.de
G.lohbeck@lohbeck-Elektro.de
09126 282185
09126 282187

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Gügel, Fabian
Im Zentrum 27 90542 Eckental
guegel.fabian@t-online.de
015158839368
Hager, Lukas
Tauchersreuther Str. 22 90542 Eckental
lukas-hager@web.de
09126 290137
01523 1981855
Jousefian, Salomeh
Hans-Sachs-Str. 33 90542 Eckental
jsalomeh@gmail.com
0162 7296181
Jousefian, Samira
Hans-Sachs-Str. 33 90542 Eckental
samirajousefian1@gmail.com
09126 289592
0162 7180070
Kasper, Bernd
Dormitzer Str. 4 90542 Eckental
berndkasper@gmx.net
ankelux72@aol.de
09126 295636
0151 65104050
Lux, Anke
Siebenbürgenstr. 29 90542 Eckental
ankelux72@aol.de
vorstand@hg-eckental.de
01627796565
Muhr, Toni
Prenzel, Dominik
Schulze, Thomas
91359 Leutenbach
hg@schulze-solar.de
0171-8203614
Weisheit, Michael
Erlangen
michael_weisheit@gmx.de
0174-6526931

Vereinsschiedsrichter

König, Anna-Lena
Gräfenberg
Polster, Georg
Erlanger Str. 6 90562 Kalchreuth
georg.polster@gmx.de
09115188428
0160/4502389
09661105335


Top