Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
Kontaktadresse:

Björn Weltzien
Deutenbacher Str. 9a
90547, Stein

Mobil: 0172 8966821
Telefon: 0911 221753
Mail: info@hbc-nuernberg.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Weltzien, Björn
90547 Stein
b.weltzien@hbc-nuernberg.de
0172 8966821

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Gebhardt, Christoph
Fritz-Weidner-Str. 65 90451 Nürnberg
cg@stilbezirk.de
c.gebhardt@hbc-nuernberg.de
0173-3527163

Jugendleiter

Köhler, Sven
90480 Nürnberg
koehler.sven@gmx.net
0176 32749729

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Hawly, Tim
Martin-Richter-Str. 8 90489 Nürnberg
tim.hawly@gmx.de
0151 28940630

Hallenkoordinator

Weltzien, Björn
90547 Stein
b.weltzien@hbc-nuernberg.de
0172 8966821

Sportwart/sportlicher Leiter

Schatzmeister/Kassenwart

Pressewart, Webmaster

Gebhardt, Christoph
Fritz-Weidner-Str. 65 90451 Nürnberg
cg@stilbezirk.de
c.gebhardt@hbc-nuernberg.de
0173-3527163

Schulsportbeauftragter

Weltzien, Björn
90547 Stein
b.weltzien@hbc-nuernberg.de
0172 8966821
Weltzien, Björn
90547 Stein
b.weltzien@hbc-nuernberg.de
0172 8966821

Männerwart

Weltzien, Björn
90547 Stein
b.weltzien@hbc-nuernberg.de
0172 8966821

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Bernthold, Alexandra
Abenbergerstr. 13 90451 Nürnberg
alexandra@bernthold.de
familie@bernthold.de
0911-644398
01745881829
0911/31941584
Berthold, Franziska
Dereli, Ahmet
Goethering 78 90547 Stein
ahmet@dereli-stein.de
0911/6899825
0160/5812818
Gebhardt, Christoph
Fritz-Weidner-Str. 65 90451 Nürnberg
cg@stilbezirk.de
c.gebhardt@hbc-nuernberg.de
0173-3527163
Gerner, Sebastian
Bielefelder Straße 50 90425 Nürnberg
gerner_s@web.de
015774661503
Handrick, Dennis
Pretzfelder Straße 10 90425 Nürnberg
dennis_handrick@web.de
Hirschmann, Tanja
Klingenfeldstraße 14 90453 Nürnberg
taennchen9@gmail.com
0911/688 0776
01628996921
Köhler, Sven
90480 Nürnberg
koehler.sven@gmx.net
0176 32749729
Köhler, Kevin
Altdorfer Straße 22 90480 Nürnberg
Koehler-k1@gmx.de
0911 541715
0176 84418894
Längst, Niklas
Nürnberg
niklaslaengst@hotmail.com
Müller, Jan-Paul
Murrmann, Maximilian
Nürnberg
maxi.murrmann@nefkom.net
0176 45509190
Oehring, Anja
Renelt, Doris
Neuwerker Weg 43a 90547 Stein
d.renelt@arcor.de
0911-676072
0157-73981805
0911-9964030
Schattner, Constantin
Höchstädterstr. 18 90451 Nürnberg
constantin.schattner@gmx.de
christina.schattner@gmx.de
0911/9646786
0171/5153873
0171/5160398
Schwab, Melina
Bielefelderstr. 50 90425 Nürnberg
Schwabmelina@web.de
0178/8696248
Wahl, Niklas
Nürnberg
wahl_niklas@web.de
0176 47196175
Weltzien, Björn
90547 Stein
b.weltzien@hbc-nuernberg.de
0172 8966821

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Hertel, Nadja
Heidestraße 22 90451 Nürnberg
nadja-hertel26@outlook.de
0911 2178569
Hertlein, Uwe
90402 Nürnberg
hertlein.uwe@t-online.de
01578 4348461
Hörath, Thomas

Hygiene-Beauftragte/r



Top