Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
Kontaktadresse:

Stefan Roßner
Schlachthofstr. 7
95213, Münchberg

Mobil: 0151/12584602
Mail: stefan.rossner@gmx.net
Mail: sr@sg-hm.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Bär, Denise
95213 Münchberg
d.huettel91@web.de
0176-55532922
Bär, Florian
Karlstraße 11 95213 Münchberg
locke.baer@gmx.de
0151-10623773
Bilek, Thorsten
95213 Münchberg
t.bilek@freenet.de
0160-97689951
Grüner, Tanja
Traminerweg 11 95233 Helmbrechts
tanjhuber@web.de
09252/359827
Kieser, Kathrin
Pressecker Straße 8 95233 Helmbrechts
kathrin-kieser@web.de
Köhler, Monika
Mussener Weg 12 a 95213 Münchberg
moma-koehler@t-online.de
09251/43177
0151/17618836
Matus, Marco
95233 Helmbrechts
m.matus@stb-matus.de
01712194647
Prietzel, Raphael
Stadionstr.3 09392 Auerbach
raphael.prietzel@freenet.de
prietzel.mail@freenet.de
0151/11666016
Reif, Uta
95233 Helmbrechts
Reif.uta@yahoo.com
09252 / 356 80
0163/1863804
Roßner, Jonas
Kulmbacher Str. 165 95213 Münchberg
jo-rossner@t-online.de
09251/5261
017654950524
Seel, Christopher
Burgunderweg 17 95233 Helmbrechts
christopher_seel@web.de
00000000000000
Strößner, Nicole
Humboldtstr 14 95213 Münchberg
ns@handballinmuenchberg.de
nic.brendel@web.de
017656552642
Zinkler, Michael


Top