Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
Kontaktadresse:

Bühlent Sahbaz
Liebendorferstr. 2
89426, Wittislingen

Telefon: 09076918736
Mail: bnobody34@aol.com



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Sahbaz, Bülent

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Englet, Rainer
Zöschlingsweilerstr. 36a 89426 Wittislingen
rainer.englet@web.de
0151/23979647

Hallenkoordinator

Schatzmeister/Kassenwart

Mack, Rainer
Sapperallee15 89426 Wittislingen
rainer.mack@gmx.de
09076918686

Technischer Leiter

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Huber, Daniel
86368 Gersthofen
Huber.Daniel85@web.de
0821/45080170
Kinzler, Christian
Knecht, Jonas
Bahnerstr.22 89415 Lauingen
jsk1992.jk@googlemail.com
0162/2813489
Männl, Pascal
89426 Wittislingen
Pmaennl@googlemail.com
015209331145
Mengele, Marcel

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Reisacher, Marius
Anton-Wagner Str. 8 89426 Wittislingen
marius.reisacher@web.de
09076 / 91533
0176/95662353
Soderer, Hannes
Sudetenstr.12 89426 Wittislingen
hannes-soderer@gmx.de
0907691501
01706289648


Top