Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Stadler, Ulrich
Gänsweid 3 86637 Wertingen
ulrich.stadler@handball-wertingen.de
0178 / 1945739

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Reinecke, Ralph
86637 Wertingen
ralph.reinecke@handball-wertingen.de
01711467670

Geschäftsstelle

Jugendleiter

Bestle, Matthias
Mareiser, Daniela
Stumpf, Lisa
Wertinger Str. 21 86637 Wertingen
Lisa-stumpf90@gmx.de
0151 54683461

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Hallenkoordinator

Knab, David
Schulstraße 6a 86637 Wertingen
david.knab@handball-wertingen.de
Stumpf, Lisa
Wertinger Str. 21 86637 Wertingen
Lisa-stumpf90@gmx.de
0151 54683461

Sportwart/sportlicher Leiter

Munz, Tobias
Stauferstr. 1 86637 Wertingen
tobias.munz@handball-wertingen.de
0172 / 8012497

Schatzmeister/Kassenwart

Petersen, Annika

Pressewart, Webmaster

Stoll, Roland
Bgm.-Tochtermann-Str. 32 86637 Wertingen
roland.stoll@handball-wertingen.de
rstoll1203@aol.com
0171/6479645

Technischer Leiter

Knab, David
Schulstraße 6a 86637 Wertingen
david.knab@handball-wertingen.de

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Contartese, Phillip
Pappelweg 16d 86637 Wertingen
philipp.contartese@web.de
017668869001
Deisenhofer, Anton
Kanalstraße 3 86637 Wertingen
Anton-Deisenhofer@t-online.de
08272/643050
Fit, Anna - Maria
Glauning, Monika
Am Erasmusfeld 9 86637 Wertingen
m.glauning78@gmx.de
015202310616
Michalke, Christian
Mörikestr. 2 86663 Asbach-Bäumenheim
homemichalke@t-online.de
01712695395
Munz, Tobias
Stauferstr. 1 86637 Wertingen
tobias.munz@handball-wertingen.de
0172 / 8012497
Reitenauer, Matthias
Pfarrer Bunk Straße 86637 Wertingen
matthias.reitenauer@handball-wertingen.de
08272/4434
017663822862
Reitenauer, Werner
Pfarrer-Bunk-Straße 26 86637 Gottmannshofen
werner.reitenauer@handball-wertingen.de
Hilde.Werner@t-online.de
08272/4434
Resch, Selina
Rosenzweig, Markus
86637 Wertingen
mrosenzweig@outlook.com
0173/6983831
Ruß, Andrea
Max-Planck-Straße 6 86637 Wertingen
andrea.karmann@web.de
0171/2411218
Thierauf, Laurin

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Hoffmann, Quinn
08272/9821198


Top