Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
Kontaktadresse:

Gaby Schuler
Stuttgarter Strasse 4
89269, Vöhringen

Mobil: 01789827905
Telefon: 0730632335
Mail: gaby_schuler@gmx.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Brugger, Werner
Schubertstraße 17 89269 Vöhringen
werner.brugger@web.de

Jugendleiter

Staigmüller, Petra
Breitengasse 21 89269 Vöhringen
petra.staigmueller@t-online.de
0171 7839 215
Staigmüller, Rainer
Breitengasse 21 89269 Vöhringen
scv-handball-jugendleiter@t-online.de
073065499

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Godehart, Katja
89257 Illertissen
scv@mkjkgk.de
0157/82983846

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Allmendinger, Annabel
Vogelstr. 25 89269 Vöhringen
annabel.all@web.de
01726981741
Appenrodt, Anke
Lindenstr. 28 89284 Pfaffenhofen a. d. Roth
anke.maria@gmx.de
0175-4727781
Betz, Kevin
Keplerstr. 24b 89257 Illertissen
kevin.nr.9@googlemail.com
07303904046
Böhmler, Susanne
Illerzeller Str. 89269 Vöhringen
susanneboehmler@gmx.de
07306/929175
015255994461
Brugger, Werner
Schubertstraße 17 89269 Vöhringen
werner.brugger@web.de
Buchberger, Kevin
Nattenhauser Str. 50 86381 Krumbach
kiterkevin@gmail.com
08282/7399
Christofzik, Daniela
Gallbronner, Ute
Brandstr. 89269 Vöhringen
u.gallbronner@swp.de
07306 921795
+491707027201
0731156334
Gallbronner, Ute
Brandstr. 89269 Vöhringen
u.gallbronner@swp.de
07306 921795
+491707027201
0731156334
Gans, Simone
Garro, Fabio
Johann-Kolb-Str. 89257 Illertissen
fabio1999.fg@gmail.com
+49 1575 0975880
Gebhard, Nadine
Mühlgasse 10 89269 Vöhringen
nadine.gebhard@gmx.de
07306/927378
Geisler, Robert
Hase, Sarah
89269 Vöhringen
hasesarah@web.de
015205710088
Hase, Sandra
Emershofer Weg 12 89269 Vöhringen
Sandrahase@web.de
Heckelmiller, Aleksandra
Schrankenweg 4 89269 Vöhringen
heckelmiller@icloud.com
07306927727
015167514974
Heinrich, Andreas
Keplerstraße 24a 89257 Illertissen
andreas.heinrich2503@web.de
07303952130
+491726272305
Hieber, Tina
Vöhringer Str. 15 89269 Vöhringen
tina.hieber@web.de
07307/6223
015789226197
Hoke, Laura
Horber, Jochen
Jähn, Manfred
Altes Wasserwerk 17 89287 Bellenberg
manfredjaehn@t-online.de
07306/925155
015161241137
Kast, Nico
Klement, Ulrike
Herbststraße 6 89269 Vöhringen
Klement.voehringen@freenet.de
07306-921001
0176-81245054
Kumpfe, Uwe
Lindnau, Nina
Beethovenstrasse 89269 Vöhringen
nina.bogenschuetz@web.de
01520 1964806
Maddalena, Sonja
89269 Vöhringen
sonja.maddalena@gmx.de
Martin, Jan Lucas
Kirchplatz 15 89287 Bellenberg
janmartin0907@gmail.com
07306/922862
015736752665
Mirkov, Nikola
Of, Markus
Schnepf, Jürgen
89231 Neu - Ulm
jschnepf@gmx.de
0172/4632729
Schug, Robert
Springer, Christian
Ernst-Moritz-Arndt-Str. 6 89269 Vöhringen
christianspringer@web.de
01714279341
Stahl, Korbinian
Vöhringen
korbi.stahl@gmail.com
+49176 617 462 75
Staigmüller, Petra
Breitengasse 21 89269 Vöhringen
petra.staigmueller@t-online.de
0171 7839 215
Staigmüller, Alicia
Staigmüller, Rainer
Breitengasse 21 89269 Vöhringen
scv-handball-jugendleiter@t-online.de
073065499
Stegmann, Johannes
stegga@gmx.de
017662829718
Süßegger, Tobias
Vogel, Katharina
Pfauengasse 5 89269 Vöhringen
kaddi.vogel@gmx.de
015759633863
Wochnik, Hartmut

Vereinssekretär

Konrad, Thomas
Im Frauengarten 26 89186 Illerrieden
konrad.illerrieden@freenet.de
015157292486

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Engelhard, Erik
89264 Weißenhorn
e.engelhard@me.com
Godehart, Katja
89257 Illertissen
scv@mkjkgk.de
0157/82983846
Jähn, Manfred
Altes Wasserwerk 17 89287 Bellenberg
manfredjaehn@t-online.de
07306/925155
015161241137
Jähn, Felix
Altes Wasserwerk 17 89287 Bellenberg
jaehn-felix@t-online.de
Felixjaehn@t-online.de
07306/925155
0049 152 05376829
Kotschmar, Gunther
87734 Benningen
g.kotschmar@gmail.com
0178/5418272
Martin, Jan Lucas
Kirchplatz 15 89287 Bellenberg
janmartin0907@gmail.com
07306/922862
015736752665
Schnepf, Jürgen
89231 Neu - Ulm
jschnepf@gmx.de
0172/4632729
Stahl, Korbinian
Vöhringen
korbi.stahl@gmail.com
+49176 617 462 75


Top