Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
Kontaktadresse:

Pia Hitzlberger
Gabelsbergerstr. 2
87724, Ottobeuren

Mobil: 01759743624
Telefon: 083324131431
Mail: info@tsv-ottobeuren-handball.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Boßmann, Udo
Hadwigstr. 12 87700 Memmingen
ubo1954@yahoo.de
08331/3176

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Sikora, Jürgen

Geschäftsstelle

Hitzlberger, Pia
Ottobeuren
pia.hitzlberger@gmail.com
01759743624

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Kathan, Christiane
Faichtmayrstr. 8d 87724 Ottobeuren
01711449878

Schatzmeister/Kassenwart

Eberl, Thomas
Am Konohof 87724 Ottobeuren
te@steuerkanzlei-eberl.de
08332-925898

Pressewart, Webmaster

Graf, Fabian
Dr. Karl-Lenz-Straße 8 87724 Ottobeuren
fabian.graf@outlook.com
Schulz, Camilla

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Esslinger, Tilman
Kotschmar, Gunther
87734 Benningen
g.kotschmar@gmail.com
0178/5418272
Müller, Markus
In der Eich 6 87435 Kempten
markus_mueller78@gmx.de
01726590099
Schultens, Carmen
Spöttle, Petra
Stetter, Larissa
Susan, Attila
87724 Ottobeuren
attila.susan@t-online.de
015116977819
Wittlinger, Andreas

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Daglar, Fikret
Allgäuer str 27 87730 Bad Grönenbach
bato67@hotmail.de
083349895320
01708138245
083349897570
Grabher, Sebastian
Klosterwaldstr. 15 87724 Ottobeuren
sebastian.grabher232@gmail.com
08332 217633
Hitzlberger, Pia
Ottobeuren
pia.hitzlberger@gmail.com
01759743624
Hrustanovic, Amar
Kalvarienstraße 78 87509 Immenstadt
mirabelrule@gmail.com
rulle13handball@gmail.com
01758277923
Kathan, Christiane
Faichtmayrstr. 8d 87724 Ottobeuren
01711449878
Kotschmar, Gunther
87734 Benningen
g.kotschmar@gmail.com
0178/5418272
Mehmeti, Kadri
Ulmerstr. 10 87700 Memmingen
kadri-m@t-online.de
08331/62358
0176/99147782
Murseli, Rizah
Jahnstr. 10 87700 Memmingen
rizamurseli@hotmail.com
083317549426
017628212172
Peters, Maximilian
Hofs 8 1/2 87724 Ottobeuren
maxipeters1@yahoo.de
Schultens, Johannes
Gustav-Stein-Str. 1a 87724 Ottobeuren
handball.hannes@web.de
0174/8990154


Top