Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
Kontaktadresse:

Markus Gaum
Stephanstr. 9
87719, Mindelheim

Mobil: 0172/9846510
Mail: markus.gaum@gmx.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Vogt, Thomas

Jugendleiter

Lewe, Stefanie
Franz-Bollhagen-Ring 12 87742 Dirlewang
piefel@gmx.net
08267/9608267
0157/71947808

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Förster, Ingo
Martin-Schorer-Str. 54 87719 Mindelheim
ingo1349@gmail.com
if@logex.de
01520/2184570

Schatzmeister/Kassenwart

Pressewart, Webmaster

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Berger, Stefan
Dreher, Wolfgang
Förster, Ingo
Martin-Schorer-Str. 54 87719 Mindelheim
ingo1349@gmail.com
if@logex.de
01520/2184570
Gaum, Markus
Stephanstr. 9 87719 Mindelheim
markus.gaum@gmx.de
0172/9846510
Gaum, Florian
87719 Mindelheim
flogaum@gmx.de
0152/53528098
Gaum, Juliane
Graf, Christian
Korda, Kathrin
Krausko, Jan
Erwin-Holzbaur-Weg6 87719 Mindelheim,
jan.krausko@gmail.com
0179/4614253
Lewe, Stefanie
Franz-Bollhagen-Ring 12 87742 Dirlewang
piefel@gmx.net
08267/9608267
0157/71947808
Lewe, Philip
Franz-Bollhagen-Ring 12 87742 Dirlewang
p.lewe@web.de
082679608267
Möhrle, Christina
christina@moehrle-gmbh.de
-
Moser, Michael
Rotter, Marc
Franz-Bollhagen-Ring 22 87742 Dirlewang
marcrotter@gmx.de
‭0162 2328650‬
08261732130
Sailer, Thomas
Fr.-Zöpfl-Str. 11 87719 Mindelheim
Thomas.Sailer@bhv-online.de
thomassailer98@web.de
08261 3749
Schielle, Christian
Peter Dörtler Str. 19 87719 Mindelheim
schielle@gmx.de
08261/737001
0172/5621418
Spies, Maximilian
Birkenstraße 9 88416 Steinhausen an der Rottum
dumpdi@gmx.net
07352 8345
Thoma, Michael
Twachtmann, Tino
Vogt, Thomas
Winter, Sascha
86833 Ettringen
sascha@smue.de
08249206329
015901849031

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Förster, Ingo
Martin-Schorer-Str. 54 87719 Mindelheim
ingo1349@gmail.com
if@logex.de
01520/2184570
Gollmitzer, Joachim
Heimpel, Johannes
Reinpoldstr. 22 87719 Mindelheim
heimpeljohannes@web.de
0176/81166015
Karlstetter, Roman
Pawelke, Jonas
81337 München
JonPaw@web.de
015170186025
Sailer, Thomas
Fr.-Zöpfl-Str. 11 87719 Mindelheim
Thomas.Sailer@bhv-online.de
thomassailer98@web.de
08261 3749
Schielle, Christian
Peter Dörtler Str. 19 87719 Mindelheim
schielle@gmx.de
08261/737001
0172/5621418
Stumpf, Christian
Mühlenpark 4 87719 Mindelheim
stumpf.christian@yahoo.de
0160/1872613
Twachtmann, Simon
Vogt, Thomas


Top