Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
Kontaktadresse:

Daniel Schmidl
Augsburger Straße 13
86415, Mering

Mobil: 0151/17826641
Mail: d-schmidl@gmx.de
Mail: d-schmidl@gmx.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Schmidl, Daniel
86415 Mering
d-schmidl@gmx.de
015117826641

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Meyer, Steffen
Röntgenstraße 14 86415 Mering
meyer_steffen@gmx.de
0171/3202643

Geschäftsstelle

Graf, Katharina
Am Oberfeld 12 86415 Mering
katharina-graf@mail.de
hallen@sv-mering.de
08233/7970786
0176/41214337

Jugendleiter

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Schmidl, Daniel
86415 Mering
d-schmidl@gmx.de
015117826641

Hallenkoordinator

Graf, Katharina
Am Oberfeld 12 86415 Mering
katharina-graf@mail.de
hallen@sv-mering.de
08233/7970786
0176/41214337

Schatzmeister/Kassenwart

Kreiner, Michael

Pressewart, Webmaster

Krüger, Florian
86316 Friedberg

Männerwart

Sporer, Oliver

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Barthel, Torsten
86415 Mering
torsten_barthel@web.de
0176 568 234 60
Barthel, Lena
Birnkammer, Alina
Brocksch, Mario
Bühler, Marcel
Reifersbrunnerstraße 16 86415 Mering
marcelbuehler0202@gmail.com
+49 1523 3935143
Egarter, Andreas
Am Krautgarten 3 86415 Mering
ega.andreas@t-online.de
Hohmuth, Quentin
Horn, Michaela
Holzweg 7 86415 Mering
michaela.horn@web.de
08233 7442920
Hoyer, Lillie
Keppeler, Ines
Klug, Benjamin
Kunz, Holger
86415 Mering
Holger.kunz@gmx.net
08233-7796896
Laaber, Jürgen
Karlstr. 2 86415 Mering
handballfreak28@gmail.com
08233 4504
01728569055
Link, Deacon
86415 Mering
dlink0303@gmail.com
08233/7954156
Mütze, Kathrin
86415 Mering
kathrin_muetze@web.de
01795491282
Önat, Besim
86415 Mering
besimoenat@hotmail.de
Pelger, Martin
Jahnstraße 10 86415 Mering
mpelger@gmx.de
017657526933
Schmidl, Daniel
86415 Mering
d-schmidl@gmx.de
015117826641
Schmitz, Axel
Wintergasse 19 86415 Mering
axelschmitz@outlook.de
01796044584
Stuke, Stefan
Süßmeir, Moritz
Münchener Straße 67 86415 Mering
momomering@web.de
08233/9320
015789696198
Süßmeir, Anna

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Baumann, Robin
86415 Mering
robin.baumann9@icloud.com
4917653773758
Bromberger, Angela
Kalkofenstrasse 10 86438 Kissing
alegna.brom13@gmail.com
01726230990
08233 / 780599
Bühler, Marcel
Reifersbrunnerstraße 16 86415 Mering
marcelbuehler0202@gmail.com
+49 1523 3935143
Deutsch, Oliver
Messerschmittstraße 2 86415 Mering
oliver_deutsch@online.de
+4917684958890
Graf, Katharina
Am Oberfeld 12 86415 Mering
katharina-graf@mail.de
hallen@sv-mering.de
08233/7970786
0176/41214337
Graf, Alexander
Gabelsbergerstraße 6 86415 Mering
Alexander.Graf@Graf-EDV.de
0172/8648015
König, Leopold
Hartwaldstr. 9 86415 Mering
lollimannlutsch@gmail.com
08233 789350
Rupprecht, Samuel
Kirchstr. 44 86415 Mering
samrupprecht03@gmail.com
08233781239
015752272932
Schmidl, Daniel
86415 Mering
d-schmidl@gmx.de
015117826641
Vinek, Gino
Amselweg 2F 86438 Kissing
onig5@gmx.de
015253710179
015253710179


Top