Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
Kontaktadresse:

Alexander Käser
Altmummen 44
87544, Blaichach

Mobil: 0171/3259996
Telefon: 08323/969565
Mail: alex.kaeser@online.de
Mail: abteilungsleiter@tvimmenstadt.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Frank, Benjamin
Kempten
bennyfrank87@gmail.com
015112466334

Geschäftsstelle

Steurer, Markus
Stuibenstr. 10a 87509 Immenstadt
steurer.m@web.de
0151 / 40214582

Jugendleiter

Blumrich, Dietmar
87509 Immenstadt
Dietmar.Blumrich@googlemail.com
08323/987824
Vogler, Christian

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Weigl, Simon
Säntisweg 88161 Lindenberg
simon_weigl@web.de
017622730041

Hallenkoordinator

Feger, Martin
Dorfstr. 21 87545 Burgberg
m.feger@allgaeusport.de
0170/9300006
08321/68444

Pressewart, Webmaster

Frank, Benjamin
Kempten
bennyfrank87@gmail.com
015112466334

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Aldinger, Doris
Becker, Christian
Sonnenkopfweg 7 87509 Immenstadt
hoehn-memmingen@t-online.de
0171/4062870
Blumrich, Dietmar
87509 Immenstadt
Dietmar.Blumrich@googlemail.com
08323/987824
Blumrich, Jari
Blumrich, Kira
Feger, Martin
Dorfstr. 21 87545 Burgberg
m.feger@allgaeusport.de
0170/9300006
08321/68444
Frank, Benjamin
Kempten
bennyfrank87@gmail.com
015112466334
Gladyschew, Stefan
Sonthofen
sglady@gmx.de
0151/41933980
Harris, Patrick Jemaine
Hartwig, Steffen
87544 Blaichach
SteffenHartwig91@web.de
015756535329
Hindelang, Peter
87549 Rettenberg
peter.hindelang71@gmail.com
015253114208
Knuth, Bernd
Krämer, Benjamin
Kraska, René
Rettenbergerstrasse 5 87509 Immenstadt
Kraska79@gmx.de
01778737029
Miller, Stefan
Nitzsche, Nora
Bahnhofsplatz 11 87527 Sonthofen
nora.nitzsche17@gmail.com
015782116171
Robl, Simon
Savlovschi, Cristian
Schuster, Alexander
Schuster, Tanja
Seiband, Niclas
Steurer, Markus
Stuibenstr. 10a 87509 Immenstadt
steurer.m@web.de
0151 / 40214582
Veit, Claudia
Am Scheibenbach 14 87544 Blaichach
claudi_veit1@yahoo.de
0176/83222939
Vogler, Christian
Waletzko, Lukas
Weigl, Simon
Säntisweg 88161 Lindenberg
simon_weigl@web.de
017622730041
Zeidler, Julia

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Apolzan, Darius-Lucian
An der Bundestraße 37 87509 Immenstadt
dariuslucian@yahoo.com
0040 742 605 872
Blumrich, Dietmar
87509 Immenstadt
Dietmar.Blumrich@googlemail.com
08323/987824
Häfelein, Julian
Hagenauer, Matthias
Hagenauer, Alexander
ap.hagenauer@gmail.com
08323969275
Nitzsche, Nora
Bahnhofsplatz 11 87527 Sonthofen
nora.nitzsche17@gmail.com
015782116171
Spettel, Dominik
Sternkopf, Marina
Edmund-Probst-Str. 19 87509 Immenstadt
Stm2000@web.de
01745811214
Weigl, Simon
Säntisweg 88161 Lindenberg
simon_weigl@web.de
017622730041


Top