Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
Kontaktadresse:

Herbert Vornehm
Landsbergerstr. 3
86179, Augsburg

Telefon: 0821 811090
Telefon: 0176 24369742
Fax: 0821 811098
Mail: hobbelvornehm@web.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Vornehm, Herbert
Adelmannstr. 42 86199 Augsburg
hobbelvornehm@web.de
0821/811090
0176/24369742

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Bause, Matthias
86179 Augsburg
matzebause@gmx.de
01774320959

Geschäftsstelle

Riedel, Benjamin
Landsberger Str. 3 86179 Augsburg
benjamin.riedel@bhv-online.de
0176 - 229 770 79
0821- 209 731 88

Jugendleiter

Irmler, Gabi
Schleifenstraße 51 1/2 86343 Königsbrunn
irmlergabi@arcor.de
08231/7153
01608380963

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Smotzek, Claudia
86199 Augsburg
smotzek5@t-online.de
0821/992914

Hallenkoordinator

Vornehm, Herbert
Adelmannstr. 42 86199 Augsburg
hobbelvornehm@web.de
0821/811090
0176/24369742

Sportwart/sportlicher Leiter

Irmler, Bernhard
Schleifenstr. 43 1/2 86343 Königsbrunn
birmler@freenet.de
08231/7153

Pressewart, Webmaster

Riedel, Benjamin
Landsberger Str. 3 86179 Augsburg
benjamin.riedel@bhv-online.de
0176 - 229 770 79
0821- 209 731 88
Vornehm, Herbert
Adelmannstr. 42 86199 Augsburg
hobbelvornehm@web.de
0821/811090
0176/24369742

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Andraschko, Anne-Kathrin
86152 Augsburg
anne_andraschko@web.de
017632788655
Bause, Matthias
86179 Augsburg
matzebause@gmx.de
01774320959
Cordas, David
Edelweißring 27 86343 Königsbrunn
rahm_cordas@yahoo.de
david.cordas@icloud.com
015784429638
Dreher, Alexandra
Donaustr. 2 86399 Bobingen
alex.dreher75@gmx.de
a.dreher@laspo.de
08234-9693990
0151/59175185
Ebert, Luise
Ölbachstr. 51 a 86179 Augsburg
luise.ebert@gmx.de
0821/84308
Eckert, Kerstin
Augsburg
kerstin_eckert@gmx.net
4917656542532
Feistle, Nico
Schafweidstr. 20 86179 Augsburg
n.feistle@gmx.net
m.feistle@kabelmail.de
0821/722222
0176/41923767
Fischer, Daniel
Augsburg
danifischer1287@gmail.com
01742193384
Fuller, Timothy
Rosenaustr. 27 86150 Augsburg
timothy.fuller@gmx.de
t.a.e.fuller@gmx.de
015116544676
Gruber, Maximilian
Hänsel, Anne-Marie
Landsbergerstr. 3 86179 Augsburg
annah2202@googlemail.com
01727055443
Heinrich, Petra
86179 Augsburg
p.heinrich@haunstetten-handball.de
082185987
Herbeck, Ingo
Nördlingerstr. 74 86343 Königsbrunn
ingo.herbeck@web.de
0176/63326236
Hertel, David
Linnestr. 4 86179 Augsburg
davidhertel@gmx.de
017645547715
Högl, Maximilian
Drususstr. 1 86179 Augsburg
max.hoegl20@googlemail.com
+49 871 9750581
+49 170 4963114
+49 871 62079
Horner, Alexander
86179 Augsburg
alexander.horner@online.de
0178/9881111
Horner, Patricia
Sperlingstr. 38 86179 Augsburg
patricia.horner@online.de
015788295981
Irmler, Sarah
Olaf-Palme-Str. 27 86199 Augsburg
sarah.irmler@arcor.de
08231/7153
Irmler, Gabi
Schleifenstraße 51 1/2 86343 Königsbrunn
irmlergabi@arcor.de
08231/7153
01608380963
Köllner, Sonja
Krisch, Monika
Pestalozzistr.8c 86399 Bobingen
moni.krisch@online.de
08234-998831
0170-2300205
Lechner, Hubert
Edelweißring 25 86343 Königsbrunn
b.lech@yahoo.de
08231/32953
Lechner, Nina
Lechner, Barbara
Edelweißring 25 86343 Königsbrunn
hubertlechner2001@yahoo.de
0823132953
Link, Fabian
Droste-Hülshoff-Straße, 26 Augsburg Augsburg
fabian-link@web.de
017670167192
Link, Daniel
Heckenstr. 12a 86179 Augsburg
link.daniel@gmx.net
017683225391
Manz, Max
Miller, Freija
Robert-Koch-Straße 10 86179 Augsburg
freijamiller@yahoo.de
0157/54378104
Popko, Rebekka
86199 Augsburg
Riedel, Benjamin
Landsberger Str. 3 86179 Augsburg
benjamin.riedel@bhv-online.de
0176 - 229 770 79
0821- 209 731 88
Ronis, Carsten
Lincolnstr. 8a 86156 Augsburg
carsten@ronis.org
01778091008
Rothfischer, Michael
Guttenbrunnstraße 15 86179 Augsburg
michael_rothfischer@web.de
0160/2957970
Schnitzlein, Jutta
Lavendelring 9 86343 Königsbrunn
inka.jutta@gmx.de
0823133425
01737418468
Smotzek, Werner
Andechser Straße 6 b 86199 Augsburg
wsmotzek@t-online.de
smotzek5@t-online.de
0821/992914
Smotzek, Sebastian
Smotzek, Claudia
86199 Augsburg
smotzek5@t-online.de
0821/992914
Stepanek, Michelle
Vornehm, Herbert
Adelmannstr. 42 86199 Augsburg
hobbelvornehm@web.de
0821/811090
0176/24369742
Walter, Lea
Kappenzipfel 9 1/2 89313 Günzburg
lea.walter1003@gmail.com
0172-9005177
Zahner, Martin
Flachsstr., 31b 86179 Augsburg
martin.zhnr@gmail.com
017620147544
+4917620147544

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Bekk, Renata
Ehgartenstrasse 49 86438 Kissing
rena.bekk@gmail.com
01575/9633927
Driske, Jonah
Friedberg
j.driske@web.de
Goldschmidt, Jürgen
Biburger Strasse 4 86482 Aystetten
juegold@gmx.de
juergen.goldschmidt@muellergroup.com
0179/9028284
08236999243
Herbeck, Ingo
Nördlingerstr. 74 86343 Königsbrunn
ingo.herbeck@web.de
0176/63326236
Klodwig, Gerhard
Inningerstr. 12 a 86179 Augsburg
taucher392@web.de
0821/811676
01713209828
Mai, Daniel
Brahmsstr. 9 86179 Augsburg
maidaniel888@gmail.com
0151/17531492
Riedel, Max
von-der-Tann-Straße 47 86159 Augsburg
max.riedel@trendyone.de
017684830046
Rothfischer, Michael
Guttenbrunnstraße 15 86179 Augsburg
michael_rothfischer@web.de
0160/2957970
Schnitzlein, Maximilian
Hopfenseeweg 29 86163 Augsburg
max_schnitzlein@gmx.net
01725718124
Smotzek, Svenja
s-smotzek@t-online.de
Smotzek, Claudia
86199 Augsburg
smotzek5@t-online.de
0821/992914
Smotzek, Sabrina
Andechserstraße 6b 86199 Augsburg
sabrina.sm@hotmail.de
0821-882914
0151/22795237
Vornehm, Herbert
Adelmannstr. 42 86199 Augsburg
hobbelvornehm@web.de
0821/811090
0176/24369742
Wiedemann, Jonas
Stefan-Zweig-Str. 2 a 86179 Augsburg
wiedemann.jonas@yahoo.de
0157/31108181
Wolff, Monika
86343 Königsbrunn


Top