Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Heß, Florian
Werner-Haas-Str. 11 86153 Augsburg
handball@hess-augsburg.de
0821 66012176
0175 4766494

Jugendleiter

Hanusch, Kathrin

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Deffner, Christian
Bahnhofstr. 36 86316 Friedberg
c.deffner@hotmail.de
chde1234567890@gmail.com
0160/4458914

Hallenkoordinator

Heß, Florian
Werner-Haas-Str. 11 86153 Augsburg
handball@hess-augsburg.de
0821 66012176
0175 4766494

Schatzmeister/Kassenwart

Jende, Roman Dominik
Rosmarinweg 31 86156 Augsburg
r.jende@djk-augsburg-hochzoll.de
01632906143

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Deffner, Christian
Bahnhofstr. 36 86316 Friedberg
c.deffner@hotmail.de
chde1234567890@gmail.com
0160/4458914
Dovids, Florian
Heß, Florian
Werner-Haas-Str. 11 86153 Augsburg
handball@hess-augsburg.de
0821 66012176
0175 4766494
Jende, Roman Dominik
Rosmarinweg 31 86156 Augsburg
r.jende@djk-augsburg-hochzoll.de
01632906143
Juhl, Stefan
86163 Augsburg
stefan_juhl@web.de
01575/2159637
Müller, Julian
Augsburg
july.lion@gmx.de
0176 78943866
Olde, Lennart
Theresienstraße 13 86153 Augsburg
lennart.olde@gmail.com
016093269370
Pfundner, Christian
Rothgänger, Rabea
86199 Augsburg
rabea.roth4@gmail.com
017698599864
Seyfried, Gerhard
Stoica, Romeo
Zugspitzstr. 10 86399 Bobingen
romeo_stoica@freenet.de
stoicaromeo9@gmail.com
08234 8023401
0151 10531630
Weixler, Jonas
Bgm.-Miehle-Straße 86199 Augsburg
jonas.weixler@ke-tec.com
+49 151 15266224

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Brusnika, Dimitri
Augsburg
dimybrus@yahoo.de
0152 55984090
Deffner, Christian
Bahnhofstr. 36 86316 Friedberg
c.deffner@hotmail.de
chde1234567890@gmail.com
0160/4458914
Juhl, Stefan
86163 Augsburg
stefan_juhl@web.de
01575/2159637
Kurrer, Luca
86163 Augsburg
lucakurrer1@gmail.com
0821667750
Müller, Julian
Augsburg
july.lion@gmx.de
0176 78943866
Vathke, Bennet
Loewestr. 4 86368 Gersthofen
Bnv2009@gmx.de
0176/60852672
Walter, David
Maienstraße 16 86456 Gablingen-Siedlung
david@familie-aa-walter.com
015174305857


Top