Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
Kontaktadresse:

Stephanie Szierbeck
Am Strassberg 3 B
86551, Aichach

Mobil: 017681771200
Telefon: 0825150486
Mail: manfred@szierbeck.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Wonnenberg, Christine
Mandlingweg 4 86444 Affing
twonnenberg@web.de
08207-959576
0152 02055841

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Szierbeck, Stephanie
Am Strassberg 3b 86551 Aichach
manfred@szierbeck.de
08251/50486
017681771200

Jugendleiter

Walther, Stefan
86551 Aichach
stefan.walther95@web.de
08251/8629870

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Szierbeck, Stephanie
Am Strassberg 3b 86551 Aichach
manfred@szierbeck.de
08251/50486
017681771200

Hallenkoordinator

Szierbeck, Stephanie
Am Strassberg 3b 86551 Aichach
manfred@szierbeck.de
08251/50486
017681771200

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Euba, Johann
In der Au 5 86551 Aichach
pans@kabelmail.de
082516025
Fischer, Martin
Acherstr. 6 86551 Aichach
martin.fischer@sandra-womenswear.de
0172/1073923
Hangl, Richard
Huber, Christoph
Aichach
huber-christoph-1993@web.de
0171 5154818
Ilk, Hermann
Aichach
k.h.ilk@t-online.de
08251/52514
Mahl, Heike
86551 Aichach
familie.mahl5@gmail.com
Schöllhorn, Claus
Sumperl, Susanne
Asternstraße 10 86551 Aichach
Susanne-Niedermayr@web.de
08251/872588
Szierbeck, Stephanie
Am Strassberg 3b 86551 Aichach
manfred@szierbeck.de
08251/50486
017681771200
Szierbeck, Manfred
Am Straßberg 3b 86551 Aichach
manfred.szierbeck@tsv-aichach.de
manfred@szierbeck.de
08251 / 50486
0177 / 6767447
Walther, Stefan
86551 Aichach
stefan.walther95@web.de
08251/8629870
Walther, Katja
Lindenallee 11 86551 Aichach
katja.walther10@googlemail.com
015735294421
Wonnenberg, Thomas
Wonnenberg, Christine
Mandlingweg 4 86444 Affing
twonnenberg@web.de
08207-959576
0152 02055841
Ziegler, Andrea
Gebenhofener Straße 14 86444 Affing
andrea.ziegler99@web.de
08207/959505
0160/94619532

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Bornitz, Karl-Heinz
Münchener Straße 28 b 86551 Aichach
riesenrw@gmx.de
01522 7737205
Euba, Johannes
Kronthaler, Iris
Seker, Sevde
Anton-Kaluscha-Weg 5 86551 Aichach
sevde_66_seker@hotmail.de
‭‭015737588704
08251/8239802
Szierbeck, Manfred
Am Straßberg 3b 86551 Aichach
manfred.szierbeck@tsv-aichach.de
manfred@szierbeck.de
08251 / 50486
0177 / 6767447
Szierbeck, Stephanie
Am Strassberg 3b 86551 Aichach
manfred@szierbeck.de
08251/50486
017681771200
Walther, Stefan
86551 Aichach
stefan.walther95@web.de
08251/8629870


Top