Kontaktadresse:

HSV Bergtheim
Frühlingstraße 26
97241, Bergtheim

Telefon: 093679888593
Mail: vorsitzender@handballsportvereinbergtheim.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Weingart, Dominik
Frühlingstraße 26 97241 Bergtheim
vorsitzender@handballsportvereinbergtheim.de
093679888593

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Lauter, Michael
Rosenweg 2 97241 Bergtheim
michiangelo@t-online.de
09367/99504

Geschäftsstelle

Gerber, Sigrid

Jugendleiter

Rösner, Edith

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Kreisel, Benjamin
Bergtheim
dokidreitaba@aol.com
0175/4000477

Sportwart/sportlicher Leiter

Dinkel, Stephan

Schatzmeister/Kassenwart

Kreisel, Franziska
Tulpenweg 3 97241 Bergtheim
Franziska_Kreisel@t-online.de
09367596
01707919446

Pressewart, Webmaster

Gerber, Daniel
daniel_gerbi@gmx.de

Technischer Leiter

Gerber, Werner

Männerwart

Kreisel, Benjamin
Bergtheim
dokidreitaba@aol.com
0175/4000477

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Adrio, Stefan
Hauptstr. 32 97320 Großlangheim
Stefan.Adrio@sparkasse-mainfranken.de
016091972550
Amthor, Hannah
Dinkel, Stephan
Fleischmann, Anne
Köhler, Petra
Kreisel, Franziska
Tulpenweg 3 97241 Bergtheim
Franziska_Kreisel@t-online.de
09367596
01707919446
Kreisel, Benjamin
Bergtheim
dokidreitaba@aol.com
0175/4000477
Kunzelmann, Maria
Lammert, Josef
j.lammert@gmx.de
Lammert, Josef
j.lammert@gmx.de
Lehnert, Michaela
Kalte Leite 6 95448 Bayreuth
mi.lehnert@googlemail.com
01718107395
Lichtlein, Gerlinde
lichtlein@freenet.de
093673816
Nebel-Winkler, Marcus
Veiter Weg 8 97241 Bergtheim
marcuswinkler24@web.de
09367983292
01743153571
Neuhöffer, Jana
97241 Bergtheim
jojane3@aol.com
016095963347
Nolte, Joel
Schömig, Kirstin
Am Hölzlein 5 97294 Unterpleichfeld
Kirstin19@web.de
093678489
Thoben, Nina
Weingart, Michaela
Wolz, Fabienne
97241 Bergtheim
fabi.wolz@web.de
015110306898

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Kreisel, Benjamin
Bergtheim
dokidreitaba@aol.com
0175/4000477
Neuhöffer, Jana
97241 Bergtheim
jojane3@aol.com
016095963347


Top