Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
Kontaktadresse:

Bettina Wander
Äußere Badstr. 7
95448, Bayreuth

Telefon: 0921 5087291
Mail: verwaltung@haspo-bayreuth.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Berghammer, Andreas
Winckelmannstr. 8 95447 Bayreuth
andreas@haspo-bayreuth.de
0921/30102
0175/1713763

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Ruoff, Volker
Warmuthsreut 27 95511 Mistelbach
fredi@haspo-bayreuth.de
09201/799006
0175/2964199

Geschäftsstelle

Wander, Bettina
Äußere Badstr. 7 95448 Bayreuth
verwaltung@haspo-bayreuth.de
09215087291

Jugendleiter

Meyer-Siebert, Yannik
95447 Bayreuth
hunkyms@arcor.de
015773995447

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

S/Z-Ansetzer

Berghammer, Andreas
Winckelmannstr. 8 95447 Bayreuth
andreas@haspo-bayreuth.de
0921/30102
0175/1713763
Heinrich, Stephan
95494 Gesees
stephheinrich@kabelmail.de
017661650910
Raß, Cordula
Welluck Auerbach i.d.Opf. Auerbach i.d.Opf.
cordula.rass@bhv-online.de
0173 / 20 22 297

Hallenkoordinator

Fehn, Matthias
Erlanger Str. 38 i 95444 Bayreuth
m.fehn@haspo-bayreuth.de
matthias.fehn@gmail.com
0921/50755727
0151/61445066

Schatzmeister/Kassenwart

Fehn, Matthias
Erlanger Str. 38 i 95444 Bayreuth
m.fehn@haspo-bayreuth.de
matthias.fehn@gmail.com
0921/50755727
0151/61445066

Schulsportbeauftragter

Brückner, Marc
Lindenweg 6a 95499 Harsdorf
marc91-brueckner@web.de
0151-57571581

Kinderhandballbeauftragter

Fehn, Matthias
Erlanger Str. 38 i 95444 Bayreuth
m.fehn@haspo-bayreuth.de
matthias.fehn@gmail.com
0921/50755727
0151/61445066
Ruoff, Ivonne
Warmuthsreut 27 95511 Mistelbach
ivy@haspo-bayreuth.de
09201/799006
0176/97675955

Frauenwart

Fischer, Laura
Lange Zeile 45 95447 Bayreuth
laurafischer1991.lf@gmail.com
015772538600

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Al-Sayed, Anna-Maria
Meranierring 14 95445 Bayreuth
amsiecora@aol.com
0173/5745725
Baldauf, Lars
Berghammer, Andreas
Winckelmannstr. 8 95447 Bayreuth
andreas@haspo-bayreuth.de
0921/30102
0175/1713763
Bracher, Mathias
Rosenstraße 48 90542 Eckental
mathias.bracher@hc-erlangen-ev.de
09126 282900
Cudd, Nicholas
Nürnberger Str. 2 95448 Bayreuth
nicudd@web.de
nicholas.cudd@bhv-online.de
0921/78696452
Eroymak, Doga
Evers, Axel
Gemein 30 95463 Bindlach
a.evers@online.de
0177/6079031
Fehn, Matthias
Erlanger Str. 38 i 95444 Bayreuth
m.fehn@haspo-bayreuth.de
matthias.fehn@gmail.com
0921/50755727
0151/61445066
Fischer, Laura
Lange Zeile 45 95447 Bayreuth
laurafischer1991.lf@gmail.com
015772538600
Fröhlich, Michael
95447 Bayreuth
info@agz-bayreuth.de
0921/ 1507899
0176/81113111
Goeritz, Sven
95444 Bayreuth
sven.goeritz@hotmail.de
0176 70752621
Goetjes, Antonia
95444 Bayreuth
antoniagoetjes@web.de
01746638305
Heinrich, Stephan
95494 Gesees
stephheinrich@kabelmail.de
017661650910
Hellriegel, Loraine-Eliza
Friedrichstr. 15 95444 Bayreuth
loraine.hellriegelhaspo@gmx.de
0171/4780805
Kischel, Jöran
Richard-Wagner-Straße 28 95444 Bayreuth
Joekischel@web.de
09211611795
017623519481
Lang, Pascal
Neubruchweg 29 82205 Gilching
lang_pascal@gmx.net
08105/773442
+49 176 82370819
Müller, Philipp
Selbitz 39 95469 Speichersdorf
philipp.mueller00@t-online.de
Oertel, Hans-Peter
Itzgrund 13 95512 Neudrossenfeld
hpo58@gmx.de
+49-(0)176-20267358
Prediger, Udo
Veilchenweg 3 96450 Coburg
udo.prediger@gmx.net
09561 63168
0172 4925594
Ruoff, Johannes
Warmuthsreut 27 95511 Mistelbach
ruoff98@t-online.de
09201-799006
Ruoff, Ivonne
Warmuthsreut 27 95511 Mistelbach
ivy@haspo-bayreuth.de
09201/799006
0176/97675955
Saborowski, Theo
95448 Bayreuth
theo.sabo@gmx.de
092167752
Saborowski, Paul
95448 Bayreuth
paulsaborowski@gmail.com
Schmidt, Achim
Schreibelmayer, David
Schmatzenhöhe 29 95447 Bayreuth
d-schreibelmayer@t-online.de
0176/84647781
Starz, Matthias
Gotenstr. 4 95448 Bayreuth
mstarz@web.de
0152/31910351
Tratnjek, Christoph
Wiesent, Joshua

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Al-Sayed, Anna-Maria
Meranierring 14 95445 Bayreuth
amsiecora@aol.com
0173/5745725
Berghammer, Andreas
Winckelmannstr. 8 95447 Bayreuth
andreas@haspo-bayreuth.de
0921/30102
0175/1713763
Berghammer, Yannick
Kulmbacherstr. 103 95445 Bayreuth
huegel13@gmx.de
0176/30506047
Fehn, Matthias
Erlanger Str. 38 i 95444 Bayreuth
m.fehn@haspo-bayreuth.de
matthias.fehn@gmail.com
0921/50755727
0151/61445066
Fehn, Philip
Espenweg 3 95469 Speichersdorf
fehnoj@gmail.com
09275-914369
Fröhlich, Maximilian
95447 Bayreuth
maximilian.froehlich@t-online.de
Goeritz, Sven
95444 Bayreuth
sven.goeritz@hotmail.de
0176 70752621
Hellriegel, Loraine-Eliza
Friedrichstr. 15 95444 Bayreuth
loraine.hellriegelhaspo@gmx.de
0171/4780805
Kalina, Stefan
Anselm-Feuerbach-Str. 12 95447 Bayreuth
Stefankalina@gmx.de
0921/7868610
0172/8999688
0921/295-161
Meyer-Siebert, Yannik
95447 Bayreuth
hunkyms@arcor.de
015773995447
Meyer-Siebert, Emrik
Bayreuth
eml@haspo-bayreuth.de
01577/3990698
Moller, Andreas
Eichenstr. 16 95490 Mistelgau
moller.andreas@gmx.de
Rockenmayer, Felix
Johannesweg 8 85386 Eching
felix.rockenmayer@gmx.de
felix.rockenmayer@bhv-online.de
0176/47641813
Ruoff, Ivonne
Warmuthsreut 27 95511 Mistelbach
ivy@haspo-bayreuth.de
09201/799006
0176/97675955
Saborowski, Paul
95448 Bayreuth
paulsaborowski@gmail.com
Schreibelmayer, David
Schmatzenhöhe 29 95447 Bayreuth
d-schreibelmayer@t-online.de
0176/84647781
Starz, Matthias
Gotenstr. 4 95448 Bayreuth
mstarz@web.de
0152/31910351
Tscheuschner, Steffen
Bayreuth
Willacker, Patrick
Querstraße 15 90489 Nürnberg
P.Willacker@web.de
0921854315
01753627215


Top