Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
Kontaktadresse:

Daniel Pfaff
Am Kreuzhof 43, 9
96247, Michelau

Mobil: 01718617952
Telefon: 095716541738
Mail: daniel.pfaff@tv-michelau.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Pfaff, Daniel
Am Kreuzhof 43 96247 Michelau/Neuensee
daniel.pfaff@tv-michelau.de
095746541738

Jugendleiter

Krügl, Niklas
Weidenring 2 96247 Michelau
niklas.kruegl@tv-michelau.de
09571/83977

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Bönisch, Thomas
Mahnberg 21 96472 Rödental
tb_thomas@web.de
09563548970
01520/8386753

Kinderhandballbeauftragter

Glatzer, Giulia
Ahornstraße 22 96247 Michelau
giulia.glatzer@tv-michelau.de
017632742035

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Borchert, Hans-Georg
Alfred-Schefczik-Str. 11 96247 Michelau
hans.borchert@gmx.de
0957/188429
0171/5164067
Borchert, Lea-Maria
Alfred-Schefczik-Straße 11 96247 Michelau
lea.borchert@tv-michelau.de
09571/88429
015204196670
Glatzer, Giulia
Ahornstraße 22 96247 Michelau
giulia.glatzer@tv-michelau.de
017632742035
Kießling, Sebastian
Krügl, Niklas
Weidenring 2 96247 Michelau
niklas.kruegl@tv-michelau.de
09571/83977
Pawlik, Peter
Prediger, Oliver
Alte-Post-Str. 10 96247 Michelau
oli.prediger@tv-michelau.de
09571/9738874
Seel, Julian
Weisser, Lutz

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Böhmer, Pascal
Schneyerstraße 34 96247 Michelau
pascalboehmer@gmx.net
09571/1692320
Bönisch, Thomas
Mahnberg 21 96472 Rödental
tb_thomas@web.de
09563548970
01520/8386753
Borchert, Lea-Maria
Alfred-Schefczik-Straße 11 96247 Michelau
lea.borchert@tv-michelau.de
09571/88429
015204196670
Glatzer, Giulia
Ahornstraße 22 96247 Michelau
giulia.glatzer@tv-michelau.de
017632742035
Krämer, Nicolas
weidenring12 96247 michellau
nk10@freenet.de
nicolas.kreamer@tv-michelau.de
095718222
Krügl, Niklas
Weidenring 2 96247 Michelau
niklas.kruegl@tv-michelau.de
09571/83977
Lehmann, Joshua Filipe
Austraße 22 96247 Michelau
joshua-lehmann@hotmail.de
joshua.lehmann@tv-michelau.de
096719739753
Weisflog, Dirk
Haarbrücker Str. 39 96465 Neustadt b. Coburg
dirk-handball@gmx.net
0171/6876289


Top