Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
Kontaktadresse:

Jürgen Wolfrum
Ellrodtstr. 16
95482, Gefrees

Mobil: 0171 7921767
Telefon: 09254/7153
Mail: j.wolfrum@t-online.de
Mail: juergen.wolfrum@tv-gefrees.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Flatley, Michael
Neuenreuther Str. 41 c 95482 Gefrees
mike.flatley@gmx.de
0176-61039858

Jugendleiter

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Balzer, Wolfgang
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 16 954582 Gefrees
wolfgang.balzer@gmx.de
0171/3221736

Hallenkoordinator

Fraas, Horst
Lützenreuth 36 95482 Gefrees
handball@hfraas.de
09254/1067
0151 614 907 36
09254/80292

Kinderhandballbeauftragter

Benker, Maximilian
Willemsen, Fabian
95482 Gefrees
fabianwillemsen@gmx.de
017620308579

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Baier, Maximilian
m43@gmx.de
0176-72232431
Bauer, Jochen
Wallbergstrasse 16 95482 Gefrees
Jochenbauergefrees@t-online.de
09254/95180
0172/8509843
Benker, Maximilian
Bippus, Dennis
Hauptstr. 39 95482 Gefrees
dennisbippus@freenet.de
01719551089
Dörfler, Caroline
Tannenweg 5 95213 Münchberg
caro.doerfler@gmx.de
0176/20676139
Flatley, Michael
Neuenreuther Str. 41 c 95482 Gefrees
mike.flatley@gmx.de
0176-61039858
Greiner, Markus
Neuenreuther Straße 22 95482 Gefrees
magges_182@yahoo.de
015114938132
Grübert, Nicole
Am Lennerlein 5 95482 Gefrees
nicki_gruebert@web.de
01785258281
Ruckdeschel, Frank
Schulstr. 16 95482 Gefrees
Frank.Ruckdeschel@gmx.de
09254/1603
Willemsen, Fabian
95482 Gefrees
fabianwillemsen@gmx.de
017620308579

Vereinssekretär

Sachs, Michael

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Balzer, Oliver
Mühlfeldweg 23 85748 Garching
sr-balzer@gmx.de
089 79033655
0175 4063592
Balzer, Wolfgang
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 16 954582 Gefrees
wolfgang.balzer@gmx.de
0171/3221736
Schreiner, Heiko
Alte Poststr. 17 96479 Weitramsdorf
heiko.schreiner@bhv-online.de
09567/2970020


Top