Kontaktadresse:

Wolfgang Schaller
Wilhelm-Busch-Str. 8
92224, Amberg

Telefon: 09662-833092
Mobil: 0176-45501506
Telefon: 09621-24903
Mail: wolfgang.schaller@hg-amberg.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Mitschke, Frank

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Karl, Bernhard
Froschweg 7 92224 Amberg
bernhard.karl@hg-amberg.de
09621/9 64 01 80
0173-5695835

Geschäftsstelle

Jugendleiter

Franz, Xaver

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Prasse, Herbert
Berlinerstr. 5 92224 Amberg
herbert.prasse@bhv-online.de
happy52@gmx.net
09621/88636
017650264010

Hallenkoordinator

Karl, Bernhard
Froschweg 7 92224 Amberg
bernhard.karl@hg-amberg.de
09621/9 64 01 80
0173-5695835

Sportwart/sportlicher Leiter

Karl, Bernhard
Froschweg 7 92224 Amberg
bernhard.karl@hg-amberg.de
09621/9 64 01 80
0173-5695835

Schatzmeister/Kassenwart

Friedrich, Jürgen

Technischer Leiter

Karl, Bernhard
Froschweg 7 92224 Amberg
bernhard.karl@hg-amberg.de
09621/9 64 01 80
0173-5695835

Männerwart

Karl, Bernhard
Froschweg 7 92224 Amberg
bernhard.karl@hg-amberg.de
09621/9 64 01 80
0173-5695835

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Albrecht, Bernhard
Fagerastr. 27 92224 Amberg
bernhard.albrecht@hg-amberg.de
0171/7254024
Andersch, Florian
Froschweg 7 92224 Amberg
florian.andersch@hg-amberg.de
09621 705645
0151 54656036
Beyer, Stefan
Wolfsweg 7 92263 Ebermannsdorf
mail@stefan-beyer.de
01797755736
Hartleb, Markus
Hirsch, Tobias
Hübner, Jörg
Don-Bosco-Straße 45 92224 Amberg
jo-huebner@t-online.de
017628255231
Karl, Bernhard
Froschweg 7 92224 Amberg
bernhard.karl@hg-amberg.de
09621/9 64 01 80
0173-5695835
Kührlings, Lucas
92224 Amberg
lucas.kuehrlings@gmail.com
015253592983
Lehmeier, Bernhard
Lobedann, Andre
Heideweg 27 92263 Ebermannsdorf
andre.lobedann@gmx.de
09624922867
01737266711
Mitschke, Frank
Mohns, Dieter
Ziegelhüttenweg 2 92224 Amberg
dieter.mohns@t-online.de
09621/22987
Raithel, Maximilian
Schaller, Maximilian
Wilhelm-Busch-Str.8 92224 Amberg
maximilian.schaller@bhv-online.de
017636362740
Scheeler, Claudia
Wolfsweg 1 92263 Ebermannsdorf
claudia.scheeler@bhv-online.de
claudia.scheeler@gmail.com
0171 5431219
Stöckl, Lucas
Stöckl, Harald
Kolumbusstrasse 5 92224 Amberg
info@hv-stoeckl.de
09621/7690984
Will, Roman

Vereinssekretär

Andersch, Florian
Froschweg 7 92224 Amberg
florian.andersch@hg-amberg.de
09621 705645
0151 54656036
Karl, Bernhard
Froschweg 7 92224 Amberg
bernhard.karl@hg-amberg.de
09621/9 64 01 80
0173-5695835

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Eckl, Peter
Giesserstr. 1 92224 Amberg
pveckl@t-online.de
09621 / 61830
Scheeler, Claudia
Wolfsweg 1 92263 Ebermannsdorf
claudia.scheeler@bhv-online.de
claudia.scheeler@gmail.com
0171 5431219


Top