Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
Kontaktadresse:

Robert Hofmann
Ludwigstr.30a
85298, Scheyern

Telefon: 08441504333
Mail: scheyerer.fuechse@web.de
Mail: scheyerer-fuechse@web.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Hofmann, Robert
85298 Scheyern
scheyerer.fuechse@web.de
0160/5495001

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Jugendleiter

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Hallenkoordinator

Hofmann, Robert
85298 Scheyern
scheyerer.fuechse@web.de
0160/5495001

Sportwart/sportlicher Leiter

Missy, Christian
c.missy@web.de
0172/7461087

Schatzmeister/Kassenwart

Pressewart, Webmaster

Missy, Christian
c.missy@web.de
0172/7461087

Kinderhandballbeauftragter

Technischer Leiter

Schober, Thomas

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Hagl, Florian
Niederscheyerer Str. 122 85276 Pfaffenhofen
Flhagl11@gmail.com
08441 83826
+4917642050680
Missy, Christian
c.missy@web.de
0172/7461087
Mosshammer, Jürgen
Wolfgang-Borchert-Str. 27 85276 Pfaffenhofen / Ilm
mosshammer@t-online.de
00491703471578
Reil, Theresa
Ruscitti, Tanja
Schwinn, Nicole
Selmayer, Verena
Leitlweg 21 85293 Steinkirchen
verena.selmayer@gmail.com
015739041856
Wagner, Marah
Wang, Dennis
Werkstr. 8 85298 Scheyern
Wang_dennis6@yahoo.com
0152/24288873
0152/24288873
Wang, Eric
Zach, Annika
85276 Pfaffenhofen
annemonez@web.de

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Hagl, Florian
Niederscheyerer Str. 122 85276 Pfaffenhofen
Flhagl11@gmail.com
08441 83826
+4917642050680
Selmayer, Verena
Leitlweg 21 85293 Steinkirchen
verena.selmayer@gmail.com
015739041856
Wang, Valentin
Werkstr. 8 85298 Scheyern
Wang.valentin4@gmail.com
Wang, Dennis
Werkstr. 8 85298 Scheyern
Wang_dennis6@yahoo.com
0152/24288873
0152/24288873


Top