Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
Kontaktadresse:

Alexandra Vincenzi
Schulstraße 7
82386, Oberhausen

Mobil: +491702489924
Mail: handball@bsc-oberhausen.de
Mail: alexandra.vincenzi@yahoo.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Vincenzi, Alexandra
Schulstraße 7 82386 Oberhausen
alexandravincenzi82@gmail.com
handball@bsc-oberhausen.de
+491702489924

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Salcher, Veronika
82386 Huglfing
v.salcher@web.de
017621529290

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Schüller, Simone
Alpenblickstr. 47 82386 Oberhausen
simone_schueller@t-online.de
‭‭+49 162 3073471‬‬

Sportwart/sportlicher Leiter

Dittel, Irmgard

Schatzmeister/Kassenwart

Heringer, Carina

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Borchert, Marko
Parkweg 16 82418 Murnau
m.borchert@onlinehome.de
0179-9117561
Daisenberger, Andrea
Feistl, Karin
82386 Oberhausen
karin.feistl@gmx.de
01719338290
Heringer, Siglinde
Klang, Michael
Zöpfstraße 7 82362 Weilheim
umklang@web.de
0881/49157
Luckhardt, Ralf
Mayr, Nina
Wilhelm-Köhler-Straße 59 86956 Schongau
nina_mayr@gmx.de
0151/23967114
Nebeling, Rebecca
Nutzinger, Theresa
Steinbruchstraße 43a 82386 Huglfing
t.nutzinger99@gmail.com
015233547493
Salcher, Veronika
82386 Huglfing
v.salcher@web.de
017621529290
Schwaiger, Julia
München
schwaiger.j@gmx.de
0160-94411840
Schweigart, Florian
fschweigi@yahoo.de
01606365161
Stanglmair, Thomas

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Feistl, Andrea
Hanke, Andrea
Steingaden
Andrea_Hanke_@t-online.de
Hartmann, Sandra
Heringer, Carina
Heringer, Anna
Köberlein, Carina
carinakoeberlein@web.de
0
Nutzinger, Theresa
Steinbruchstraße 43a 82386 Huglfing
t.nutzinger99@gmail.com
015233547493
Reindl, Magdalena
Reindl.Magdalena@web.de
Scheu, Cindy
Schüller, Simone
Alpenblickstr. 47 82386 Oberhausen
simone_schueller@t-online.de
‭‭+49 162 3073471‬‬
Stowasser, Mariza


Top