Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
Kontaktadresse:

HCD Gröbenzell e.V.
Wildmoosstr. 36
82194, Gröbenzell

Telefon: 08142/000000
Mail: info@hcdgroebenzell.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Hoch, Rüdiger
c/o HCD Gröbenzell - Wildmoosstraße 36 82194 Gröbenzell
hcdvorstand@t-online.de
08142/00000

Jugendleiter

Leubner, Johanna
Lipp, Dieter
Kiefernstr. 74 82178 Puchheim
Dlipp@gmx.de
0174/2101959

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Walbrunn, Nicolas
81249 München
nicolas.postbox@googlemail.com
015256443737

Sportwart/sportlicher Leiter

Fischer, Harald
Von-Branca-Str. 40 82194 Gröbenzell
hasa.fischer@t-online.de
08142/58882
+49179/9231813

Pressewart, Webmaster

Watzlowik, Markus
Tannenfleckstr. 20a 82194 Gröbenzell
watzlowik@googlemail.com
01632759537

Technischer Leiter

Martin, Thomas
Enzianstr. 54 82216 Maisach
t_martin@web.de
+49 (8141) 306172
+49 (170) 3322222

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Bastian, Beate
Sintzenichstr. 6 a 81479 München
bebastian@hotmail.de
089/72779686
0176/84881905
Bayer, Martin
Bischoff, Brigitte
Münchner Str 3 82178 Puchheim
biggibischoff@yahoo.de
015901349357
Fischer, Harald
Von-Branca-Str. 40 82194 Gröbenzell
hasa.fischer@t-online.de
08142/58882
+49179/9231813
Fischer, Andrea
Von-Branca-Str. 40 82194 Gröbenzell
andrea.fischer@bhv-online.de
fischer_andrea@outlook.com
0160/4425013
089/15702309
Gauland, Rita
Graf, Frank
Am Einfang 13 82256 Fürstenfeldbruck
frankgraf2000@yahoo.de
08141/33122
0172/8509535
Klingler, Lena
Leubner, Johanna
Lipp, Dieter
Kiefernstr. 74 82178 Puchheim
Dlipp@gmx.de
0174/2101959
Mocsnik, Stefanie
mamo23@gmx.de
0170-2222378
Niedermeier, Julia
Reuschel, Andreas
Reinhold-Langenberger-Weg 8 85221 Dachau
andreas.reuschel@bhv-online.de
+49-(0)174-6696109
Rößler, Laura
82194 Gröbenzell
laura.roessler2002@gmail.com
Rößler, Jana
82194 Gröbenzell
jana.roessler@gmx.net
0173 5686504
Rößler, Lena
Schlosser, Konstantin
82152 Planegg
konstantin.schlosser@tewesol.de
0179 7716847
Servos, Sebastian
Eugen-Papst-Str.13 81247 München
sebastian.servos@posteo.de
0151/19658720
Sperling, Jutta
82205 Gilching
spatz7@gmx.net
+49-(0)179-2491134
Traub, Michael
82194 Gröbenzell
Traub.m@gmx.de
01607818535
Walbrunn, Nina

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Baier, Leonie
81371 München
leonie.baier@gmx.de
0171/2477724
Bastian, Beate
Sintzenichstr. 6 a 81479 München
bebastian@hotmail.de
089/72779686
0176/84881905
Lipp, Dieter
Kiefernstr. 74 82178 Puchheim
Dlipp@gmx.de
0174/2101959
Reuschel, Andreas
Reinhold-Langenberger-Weg 8 85221 Dachau
andreas.reuschel@bhv-online.de
+49-(0)174-6696109
Rößler, Laura
82194 Gröbenzell
laura.roessler2002@gmail.com
Servos, Sebastian
Eugen-Papst-Str.13 81247 München
sebastian.servos@posteo.de
0151/19658720
Sperling, Jutta
82205 Gilching
spatz7@gmx.net
+49-(0)179-2491134
Walbrunn, Nicolas
81249 München
nicolas.postbox@googlemail.com
015256443737


Top