Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
Kontaktadresse:

Gerhard Fink
Alpspitzstr 8
82223, Eichenau

Mobil: 0172 8134032
Telefon: 08141 3631933
Mail: gerhard_fink@web.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Fink, Gerhard
Alpspitzstr 8 82223 Eichenau
gerhard_fink@web.de
0172 8134032

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Jugendleiter

Riemschneider, Rita
Allingerstr 90a 82223 Eichenau
rita.riemschneider@web.de
08141 37244
017670938826

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Würfl, Simon
Eichenau
simon.wuerfl@online.de
0176 82907478

Schatzmeister/Kassenwart

Wagner, Gerhard
Am Schlag 1 82223 Eichenau
xGerhardWagner@gmx.de
0170/5192218

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Bauer, Moritz
Fink, Gerhard
Alpspitzstr 8 82223 Eichenau
gerhard_fink@web.de
0172 8134032
Herold, Daniela
Hoffmann, Katja
Peter-Rosegger-Str. 18 82223 Eichenau
hoffmann_katja@web.de
0175-6069091
Krämer, Philip
82223 Eichenau
philipmk@web.de
08141889432
015735252913
Leukart, Oliver
Leukert, 0liver
Ottmann, Andrea
Radukic, Aleksandar
Riemschneider, Claudio
Allinger Str. 90a 82223 Eichenau
claudio.riemschneider@web.de
08141 37244
0179 9259260
Riemschneider, Manuel
Riemschneider, Rita
Allingerstr 90a 82223 Eichenau
rita.riemschneider@web.de
08141 37244
017670938826
Rother, Luisa
Zugspitzstraße 82223 Eichenau
luisa.rother@googlemail.com
+4917620228297
+4917620228297
Steinherr, Thomas
82223 Eichenau
thomas.steinherr@gmx.de
017697349841
Stricker, Werner
Nelkenstr. 2 82205 Gilching
bewe.stricker@arcor.de
0049172/7363421
Wagner, Gerhard
Am Schlag 1 82223 Eichenau
xGerhardWagner@gmx.de
0170/5192218
Wallner, Jasmin
Johann-G-Gutenbergstraße 17 82140 Olching
jasmin@wallner-olching.de
01621919971
Wohlmut, Maic
Sternstr. 32 82256 Fürstenfeldbruck
maic.wohlmut@t-online.de
0174/4611370
Zerbes, Verena
Roggensteiner Alle 118 82223 Eichenau
verena.zerbes@gmx.net
015755870923

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Berkemeier, Maximilian
Käthe-Vollath-Weg 3 82223 Eichenau
maximilian.berkemeier@yahoo.com
08141/2262864
01799490099
Christiansen, Tim
Ebersberger, Marc
82140 Olching
Maeb@posteo.de
015738214213
Fink, Gerhard
Alpspitzstr 8 82223 Eichenau
gerhard_fink@web.de
0172 8134032
Geißler, Matteo
82223 Eichenau
matteo.geissler@gmail.com
0814137303
Grüner, Jakob
Johann-Neumaier-Straße 4 82223 Eichenau
jf.g@gmx.de
08141 889157
Jung, Anna
Krause, Daniela
Krause, Henry
82223 Eichenau
Kreis, Leon Gerardo
Kronewiter, Kai
Mai, Sebastian
Pawlik, Tobias
Richter, Leon
Schweitzer, Yannick
Stelzer, Samuel
Flurstraße 81 82223 Eichenau
stelzersamuel814@gmail.com
0171/8670984
Würfl, Simon
Eichenau
simon.wuerfl@online.de
0176 82907478
Zerbes, Thomas
thomas.zerbes@gmx.net


Top