Bayerischer Handball-Verband
E-Mail
Facebook
Suchen
Menü
Kontaktadresse:

Jochem Christopher
Höfen 10
83646, Wackersberg

Telefon: 0160 3522505
Mail: cj110@gmx.de
Mail: georg.clarke@bhv-online.de



Vereinsfunktionäre

Abteilungsleiter/1. Vorsitzender

Jochem, Christopher
Höfen 10 83646 Wackersberg
cj110@gmx.de
0160-3522505

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/2. Vorsitzender

Clarke, Georg
Benedikt-Erhard-Str. 2 1/2 83646 Bad Tölz
Georg.clarke@bhv-online.de
+49-(0)8041-41130
+49-(0)170-9028782

Jugendleiter

Clarke, Christiane

Vereins-Schiedsrichter-Wart

Clarke, Georg
Benedikt-Erhard-Str. 2 1/2 83646 Bad Tölz
Georg.clarke@bhv-online.de
+49-(0)8041-41130
+49-(0)170-9028782

Hallenkoordinator

Clarke, Georg
Benedikt-Erhard-Str. 2 1/2 83646 Bad Tölz
Georg.clarke@bhv-online.de
+49-(0)8041-41130
+49-(0)170-9028782

Kinderhandballbeauftragter

Clarke, Christiane

Männerwart

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher

Barth, Martin
Barth, Karsten
83646 Bad Tölz
barth.karsten@gmx.de
0151/11645173
Bauer, Tim
Benedikt, Thomas
Partenkirchner Straße 45 82490 Farchant
thomas.benedikt87@googlemail.com
0171/2042105
Clarke, Georg
Benedikt-Erhard-Str. 2 1/2 83646 Bad Tölz
Georg.clarke@bhv-online.de
+49-(0)8041-41130
+49-(0)170-9028782
Clarke, Christiane
Clarke, Sophia
Rehlingstraße 15 79100 freiburg
sophiaclarke@hotmail.de
sophiaclarke@hotmail.de
08041/ 41130
Dichtl, Sandra
Egerlandstr 73 82538 Geretsried
sandradichtl95@gmail.com
017664706697
Egger, Elisabeth
Estermann, Lina Sophie
83646 Bad Tölz
linchenxyz@gmail.com
0174 2406105
Fuchs, Yannic
Glatz, Michael
Götz, Torsten
Oberes Griesfeld 17 83646 Bad Tölz
Toasty.Goetz@web.de
torsten.goetz@serienreif.com
0171-4621828
Gritzuhn, Nikola
Gundermann, Johannes
Melkstattweg 20 1/2 83646 Bad Tölz
johannes.gundermann@web.de
0172/8460922
Jochem, Christopher
Höfen 10 83646 Wackersberg
cj110@gmx.de
0160-3522505
Kirner, Michaela
Kirner, Anton
Kirner, Michaela
Klemme, Nico
Kalkofenstr. 2 83646 Arzbach
nk@pfannenstiel.com
nk@pfannenstiel.com
0160/97740512
Lund-Wild, Kerstin
Marcu, Adrian Ioan
Austrasse 83646 Bad Tölz
adi87_marcu@yahoo.com
0176847738358
Quint, Jana
Schreiber, Alexandra
Waakirchen
alexandra@j-m-schreiber.de
0152-04217556
Simon, Benedikt
Stiens, Charlotte
Wild, Axel
83646 Bad Tölz
info@wild-solutions.de
08041/7935911

Vereinsschiedsrichter

Barth, Karsten
83646 Bad Tölz
barth.karsten@gmx.de
0151/11645173
Benedikt, Thomas
Partenkirchner Straße 45 82490 Farchant
thomas.benedikt87@googlemail.com
0171/2042105
Clarke, Georg
Benedikt-Erhard-Str. 2 1/2 83646 Bad Tölz
Georg.clarke@bhv-online.de
+49-(0)8041-41130
+49-(0)170-9028782
Dichtl, Sandra
Egerlandstr 73 82538 Geretsried
sandradichtl95@gmail.com
017664706697
Gundermann, Johannes
Melkstattweg 20 1/2 83646 Bad Tölz
johannes.gundermann@web.de
0172/8460922
Klemme, Nico
Kalkofenstr. 2 83646 Arzbach
nk@pfannenstiel.com
nk@pfannenstiel.com
0160/97740512
Mader, Horst
Mayer, Franz
Tegrnseer Str. 28 83677 Reichersbeuern
franzfumee@gmx.de
08041 62 80
015759057944
Pfeiffer, Philip
Schreiber, Alexandra
Waakirchen
alexandra@j-m-schreiber.de
0152-04217556
Tschochohei, Gerd
Grammersbergstr. 7B 83661 Lenggries
gerd.tschochohei@bhv-online.de
08042503559
Weinbuchner, Maximillian
Ostfeldstr. 3b 83674 Gaißach
maximilianweinbuchner@yahoo.de
015154014483
015154014483


Top